Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Jyoti Residency

nh2 near indupuram flyover (township), krishna vihar awasiya yojna township, mathura Mathura India 281001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos15 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Nov
atHotel Jyoti Residency
72%Guest recommend this hotel
Deepak KumarThe worst hotel to Stay...1.Mosquito Problems 2.Tea & Food was not provided...Had to go outside 3. Toilets flash not working 4.Rude behaviour of staff..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Jyoti Residency
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    5Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • ceiling fan
    • AC/Heater
    • Ironing Service
    • Safe
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • 24 hour security
    • wi fi
    • Dining Hall
    • Conference Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.4 / 518 Reviews
    72%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 26 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 22 Oct

    The worst hotel to Stay...1.Mosquito Problems 2.Tea & Food was not provided...Had to go outside 3. Toilets flash not working 4.Rude behaviour of staffs 5.AC not working properly 6.Dirty Bedsheets 7.No

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Jyoti ResidencyManager replied in an hour

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. I apologize for the problems that you encountered during your stay. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and I assure you that I will be looking into each point that you have made. If it is convenient, I would like to discuss your experience further, so that I might learn more about how to improve our property and service for you and our other guests. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Regards, Optimum i-Hospitality

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 21 Aug

    Not so great experience for me - 1) Map location was wrong so we had to ask many people on the roads and no one knew this hotel around there ...we booked 2 rooms for 6 but only 1 room was allocated f

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Hotel Jyoti ResidencyManager replied in 2 hours

    Respected Sir, Sorry for this inconvenience, next time i will try our level best.............

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Aug

    Hi dear well good colling for managing staff good well done good Morning breakfast beautiful management

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Jyoti ResidencyManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades. Our staff is trained to provide only the best in customer service, and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. Our commitment to investing in our property will continue. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Agra! Regards, Optimum i-Hospitality

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved