Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Kadaloram Beach Resorts

beach road, cherai, ernakulam, kerala Cochin India 683514
View on Map
Hotelier Photos41 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Oct
atKadaloram Beach Resorts
91%Guest recommend this hotel
Sharafudheen Melepoyilvery poor service, Very poor maintance, not worth for **, No staff at all , No service at all , no body is ter even to do check out ...Over all poor q..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Cochin
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • Ironing Service
    • wi fi
    • Safe
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 512 Reviews
    91%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.6Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 22 Jul

    very poor service, Very poor maintance, not worth for **, No staff at all , No service at all , no body is ter even to do check out ...Over all poor quality in all sense

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Kadaloram Beach ResortsManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Sir, Greetings..!!! I would like to personally apologize for the series of unfortunate incidences that you experienced during your stay with us. I will look into each issue that you have noted, in an attempt to correct and improve our hotel policies.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 23 May

    good location. food quality ok. slightly costly. no south Indian food

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Kadaloram Beach ResortsManager replied in 4 months

    Dear Sir, Greetings ....! It's a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback about our hotel. We are Looking forward to welcome you back.. Have a great day !

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 11 May

    The hotel is situated at good location. Hotel staffs were very helpful and ready to arrange anything for us. However, amenities were not great and food is not good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Kadaloram Beach ResortsManager replied in 5 months

    Dear Sir, Greetings..!!! It's a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I will look into each issue that you have noted about amenities and food, in an attempt to correct and improve our hotel policies. We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback and Looking forward to welcome you back.. Have a great day !

    5 / 52017, 6 May

    very safe and pleasant place..friendly people..good service.. nice food.. perfect resort for a couple..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
    Kadaloram Beach ResortsManager replied in 5 months

    Dear Sir, Greetings from Kerala House....! We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback about our hotel. Have a great day sir !

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved