Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Kadaloram Beach Resorts

beach road, cherai, ernakulam, kerala Cochin India 683514
View on Map
Hotelier Photos41 Photos
Travellers Photos23+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jan
atKadaloram Beach Resorts
93%Guest recommend this hotel
Kusumavathy ReddyWe had a super good experience with this property. Host is amazing and the location is peaceful. We will come back for sure...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kadaloram Beach Resorts
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • Ironing Service
    • wi fi
    • Safe
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 515 Reviews
    93%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    4.6Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 28 Dec

    We had a super good experience with this property. Host is amazing and the location is peaceful. We will come back for sure.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Kadaloram Beach ResortsManager replied in an hour

    Dear Sir, Greetings ....! It's a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback about our hotel. We are Looking forward to welcome you back.. Have a great day !

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 Dec

    don't have food from there. and if u really want to go then book with no breakfast.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Kadaloram Beach ResortsManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Sir, Greetings ....! I would like to personally apologize for the incidences that you experienced during your stay with us. I will look into each issue that you have noted, in an attempt to correct and improve . Regards,

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 7 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 22 Jul

    very poor service, Very poor maintance, not worth for **, No staff at all , No service at all , no body is ter even to do check out ...Over all poor quality in all sense

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Kadaloram Beach ResortsManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Sir, Greetings..!!! I would like to personally apologize for the series of unfortunate incidences that you experienced during your stay with us. I will look into each issue that you have noted, in an attempt to correct and improve our hotel policies.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved