Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Kadamb Kunj Resort

NH-11 Fatehpur Sikri Road , 3 km from Saras Circle towards Agra Bharatpur India 321001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos35 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Oct
atKadamb Kunj Resort
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Himanshu GuptaRooms are good and the staff is very accomodating.The only thing I would give as development point is that they should check/ control the houseflies I..Read All Reviews
₹ 2520
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kadamb Kunj Resort
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    44Rooms
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Sun Deck
    • Swimming Pool
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Front Desk
    • Activity Centre
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Board Room
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Restaurant
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Coffee Maker
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Conference Facility
    • Public Restrooms
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    RD Rajkumar Doshi
    4 /5

    Excellent service and ideal location

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Guest Thanks for positive feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay. Hope to serve you in near future. Best regards

    HT Hitesh Tanwar
    5 /5

    hotel is very good. everything is perfect.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 7 days

    Dear Guest Thanks for positive feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay. Hope to serve you in near future. Best regards

    AS Ashfaque Shah
    2 /5

    1. Swimming pool was dirty and bad smell coming from water. 2. Insects are coming into rooms. 3. Combs, hair oil, hair dryer are not provided. Staff behaviour was very good

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 21 days

    Dear Guest As per your feedback to our team member , you had a comfortable stay. We presume that was the reason you extend your stay to couple of more nights (initially booking was for 1 night). We apologise for the deficiency in services and request you to give us a chance to serve you again. Best regards

    RS Rahul Sharma
    1 /5

    Very Poor hotel, Smelly rooms and low on maintenance , faced power cut in night, no power backup. We booked 3 rooms, all of them were smelling very badly. Save your trip, book hote

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Dear Guest Apologies for the unpleasant stay. The issues mentioned above were never reported during your stay or at time of check out. However we have escalated the matter to our management and assure you that requisite measures are taken. Request you to give us a chance to serve you again. Best regards

    SK Sunny Kumar
    4 /5

    Spacious rooms ,Good amenities👍🏻👍🏻

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Dear Guest Thanks for positive feedback. Hope to serve you in near future. Best regards

    Close
    Rajkumar Doshi2018, 11 Oct
    atKadamb Kunj Resort

    Excellent service and ideal location

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved