Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Kailas Inn

Near Padmanabha Swami Temple West Fort Perunthanni NSS School Junction TRIVANDRUM Thiruvananthapuram India 695008
View on Map
Hotelier Photos8 Photos
  • kailass inn lobby 1
  • kailass inn lobby 2
  • kailass inn lobby 3
  • Kailas Inn-Room3_jpg, Thiruvananthapuram
  • IMG_7339
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
  • Room
  • Bathroom
  • Reception Area
  • Entrance/Reception Area
  • Interior
Close
at
Close
2018, 27 May
atKailas Inn
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Kc BalajiVery worst rooms, did not stayed .rooms are not present as they display in the app, nasty smell in the room, no parking available. Kindly ensure to re..Read All Reviews
₹ 700
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kailas Inn
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    25Rooms
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Charging points
    • Taxi Services
    • Front Desk
    • Wifi available on 1 device
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Television
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • meeting/conference rooms
    • Daily replenishment bottled mineral water
    • Limited Parking Facility
    • Free Wifi
    • Wifi
    • Car Rental
    • Food Facility
    • room service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Private parking
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 5118 Reviews
    76%Guests
    Recommend
    3.2Service Quality
    3.1Amenities
    3.0Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    2.9Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 16 May

    this is the worst hotel . cigarattes smell in non a.c. room and door locks are not working etc etc.overall not at all worth to stay.water didn't come during bath too.no WiFi and telephone to contact r

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 14 May

    Clean place. Near temple. Manager is professional and genuine.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Kailas InnManager replied in 6 days

    Thank you sir for your kind words.Looking forward to serve you again.Have a good day

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 14 May

    Bad rooms, smoking's smell, no car parking, very old building rooms .Not stayed there and returned back and stayed at other hotel...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 14 May

    Very worst rooms, did not stayed .rooms are not present as they display in the app, nasty smell in the room, no parking available. Kindly ensure to return our booked advance. Strongly recommend don't

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Kailas InnManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Sir we have offered you the best double room we had. since you were with your adult kids it seemed narrow.. also we showed you the double a/c rooms in which also u were not ready to stay. most of the customers are very happy with the rooms and service we provide.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 6 May

    Cost is less for the facilities provided including AC. The room size is little small. Hotel staff are cooperative and helpful.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Kailas InnManager replied in 7 days

    Dear Sir We will do the best for you next visit. Expecting your next visit soon Have a nice day

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved