Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

kailash Executive Accommodation

No13/2,5th cross street,CIT Colony,Mylapore,Chennai-600004 Chennai India 600004
View on Map
Hotelier Photos10 Photos
  • exterior
  • exterior
  • exterior
  • exterior
  • Executive Room
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
    Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 May
atkailash Executive Accommodation
42%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to kailash Executive Accommodation
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    22Rooms
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Make up Mirror
    • Front Desk
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Housekeeping
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.0 / 57 Reviews
    42%Guests
    Recommend
    2.0Service Quality
    2.0Amenities
    3.1Food & Drinks
    2.8Location
    3.1Cleanliness
    1.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 15 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 23 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    1 / 52017, 30 Nov

    Horrible maintenance, water dripped through AC and clogged drains. Rooms were stinky and total waste of money.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    kailash Executive AccommodationManager replied in 5 days

    we sorry for the complaints sir, may I know the room number you used? if you would have informed at the time of stay means. definitely your problem will be sorted out and you will be shifted to a new room. anyhow this won't happen again. we are really sorry for the inconvenience. your next stay will be comfortable one. thank you

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Nov

    very costly, room is not good, food free but that is also not good,so don't go there..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Kailash Executive AccommodationManager replied in a day

    Thanks for the review sir, actual price of the room you was staying is ₹2800 extra person ₹400. but you paid ₹1600. and you asked for a free breakfast for 3 person sir. after getting a clear explanation from our side you paid for the breakfast, moreover you booked for 4 rooms. out of 4rooms you paid the online amount(discounted price) for a single room and rest was booked with normal booking and you was arguing for the online amount(discounted) for rest of the rooms. we charged as much as low we can. also I would like to mention one more thing due to room shortage, we gave you one delexue room and it was charged as normal room price, also you got a extra person stay with you people but we didn't charged you for the extra ₹400. we are flexible as much we can. above all all these price is including GST sir. Thank you.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 23 Jun

    Need to improve on all fronts. Location is fine.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 79 times
    Hotel KailashManager replied in 5 months

    sure, sir. now the hotel interior and front office was all changed. thanks for staying with us

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved