Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

kailash Executive Accommodation

no13/2,5th cross street,cit colony,mylapore,chennai-600004 Chennai India 600004
View on Map
Hotelier Photos10 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 12 Dec
atkailash Executive Accommodation
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Thoufeeka Abdul AzeesHorrible maintenance, water dripped through AC and clogged drains. Rooms were stinky and total waste of money...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to kailash Executive Accommodation
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    22Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.0 / 55 Reviews
      60%Guests
      Recommend
      2.9Service Quality
      2.9Amenities
      3.7Food & Drinks
      3.9Location
      3.7Cleanliness
      2.7Value For Money
      1 / 52017, 30 Nov

      Horrible maintenance, water dripped through AC and clogged drains. Rooms were stinky and total waste of money.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      kailash Executive AccommodationManager replied in 5 days

      we sorry for the complaints sir, may I know the room number you used? if you would have informed at the time of stay means. definitely your problem will be sorted out and you will be shifted to a new room. anyhow this won't happen again. we are really sorry for the inconvenience. your next stay will be comfortable one. thank you

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Nov

      very costly, room is not good, food free but that is also not good,so don't go there..

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Kailash Executive AccommodationManager replied in a day

      Thanks for the review sir, actual price of the room you was staying is ₹2800 extra person ₹400. but you paid ₹1600. and you asked for a free breakfast for 3 person sir. after getting a clear explanation from our side you paid for the breakfast, moreover you booked for 4 rooms. out of 4rooms you paid the online amount(discounted price) for a single room and rest was booked with normal booking and you was arguing for the online amount(discounted) for rest of the rooms. we charged as much as low we can. also I would like to mention one more thing due to room shortage, we gave you one delexue room and it was charged as normal room price, also you got a extra person stay with you people but we didn't charged you for the extra ₹400. we are flexible as much we can. above all all these price is including GST sir. Thank you.

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 23 Jun

      Need to improve on all fronts. Location is fine.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 79 times
      Hotel KailashManager replied in 5 months

      sure, sir. now the hotel interior and front office was all changed. thanks for staying with us

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 30 May

      Place of peace, good hospitality and service- Thank you Hotel Kailash

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
      Hotel KailashManager replied in 16 hours

      Dear Mr. Saikrishna, Thank you for your valuable feedback, Look forward to welcome you back.

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 23 May

      I had to book Hotel Kailash in last minute urgency, but it turned out to be a very fruitful one. The location of the hotel is excellent, in a very peaceful neighborhood. The area is close to mylapore,

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
      Hotel KailashManager replied in 22 minutes

      Dear Mr.Aditya, Thank you for your comments and oppurtunity given us to serve you.Look forward to welcome you back.

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved