Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Kalash

indore gate, near railway station ujjain (m.p.) Ujjain India 456001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos28 Photos
  • AC Room
  • DSC_0111
  • DSC_0121
  • DSC_0129
  • 1493111833945.jpg
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • TV
  • Interior
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • TV/Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Apr
atHotel Kalash
77%Guest recommend this hotel
CHINTAN MAKWANAThe service and quality of room is good but your private data like your mobile number is not safe. The hotel persons give your mobile number to local ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Kalash
    11:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    9Rooms
    • Courier Service
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Complimentory Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Charging points
    • Daily newspaper
    • Front Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Breakfast Service
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Car Rental
    • Food Facility
    • Coffee Maker
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • room service
    • Internet Access
    • Coffee and Tea Facilities
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 558 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    5 / 52018, 17 Apr

    I had An Great Stay .All Places Were so close to the hotel .Great Stay exellent Rooms. Services Were Also GooD And Staff Was Also Cooperative and Helping . i love to stay here.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel KalashManager replied in 18 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your time given to express your feedback about your visit to our property. We are delighted to know that you liked our property and services. Looking forward to welcoming you again.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 15 Apr

    So many mosquitoes are there in Hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel KalashManager replied in 3 days

    Sorry, sir for the inconvenience you have faced.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 14 Apr

    There is no lock inside the room.trouble for 1hr

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel KalashManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Guest, Sorry For the inconvenience you have faced regarding Services.

    5 / 52018, 10 Apr

    Best Location Great Rooms of your hotel. i Had Got Good Amenities at Your hotel. Very Nearer to the mahakal Temple And The Main market I had An Great Stay Overall.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel KalashManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your time given to express your feedback about your visit to our property. We are delighted to know that you liked our property and services.We also try to improve our services. Looking forward to welcoming you again

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 5 Apr

    The service for hotel kalsh is good but they provide my mobile number to local travel agent this is the only thing i have problem with this hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel KalashManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Guest !!! Thank you for your time given to express your feedback about your visit to our property. We are delighted to know that you liked our property and services. Looking forward to welcoming you again

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved