Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Kalash

indore gate, near railway station ujjain (m.p.) Ujjain India 456001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atHotel Kalash
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Dheeraj Guptagood hotel with good facility.stay was awesome.near railway station & for visit plz stay this hotel.i recommend this hotel to other travellers...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Ujjain
    11:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 532 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 6 Oct

    good hotel with good facility.stay was awesome.near railway station & for visit plz stay this hotel.i recommend this hotel to other travellers.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel KalashManager replied in 5 hours

    Thank you Sir for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Sep

    pathetic room.. poor quality of pillow .. disgusting smell in the room.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
    Hotel KalashManager replied in 9 minutes

    Room changed

    5 / 52017, 12 Sep

    Very good hotel and very supportive staff. Well ventilated rooms available. U can plan to stay with family

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 38 times
    Hotel KalashManager replied in a day

    Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
    Hotel KalashManager replied in 3 hours

    as per our conversation, you told us that three people would come to our hotel & one person will be staying only for one day & the rest two will continue for three days. we suggested you book a double bed room & for one day you can pay an extra charge for the third person, but you denied to pay for the extra bed. how would our hotel be giving you an extra bed for free.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 1 Sep

    #Non cooperative staff my parents faced problem regarding check in check out , and the most surprising thing tht manager will not even listen what u want to convey.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel KalashManager replied in 14 days

    Dear Guest, we accepted your early morning check-in at 6 am and evening check-out at 6 pm request but you check-out at 10 am next day. when we asking for extra money for a late check out you give us 5/1 rating.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved