Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Kalizta

NH-766, Moolankavu, Sulthan bathery Wayanad, Kerala Wayanad India 673592
View on Map
Hotelier Photos15 Photos
  • Front View
  • Front View
  • Exterior
  • Exterior
  • Exterior
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
  • Bathroom
  • Others
Close
at
Close
2018, 28 May
atKalizta
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Khamarutheen KaGood to stay for a night. Location is awesome! But no access to basic need for 0.6 kms which shouldn't be a big deal..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kalizta
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    3Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • ceiling fan
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • CCTV
    • Dance Performances (on demand)
    • wi fi
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hr security
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 510 Reviews
    90%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 20 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 30 Jun

    Nice experience and calm and quite place.rooms are good and staff very nice

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
    KaliztaManager replied in 2 days

    Thanks Licheesh, Hope you and friends will visit property soon

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Jun

    Awesome place to stay..The staff is very friendly.I recommend this hotel for who are looking for peace and calm environment.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    KaliztaManager replied in 4 days

    Thank you Chetan Anand for your valuable review. We were extremely happy to host you here. Thanking you once again for your support and well wishes.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 9 May

    Good to stay for a night. Location is awesome! But no access to basic need for 0.6 kms which shouldn't be a big deal

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
    KaliztaManager replied in 2 days

    Thank you so much sir for supporting us with your awesome feedback.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Jan

    i booked 2 rooms online after seeing ** reviews.But we had a very bad experience ever in my life.total property space in only 10-15 cents just three rooms.we have to kill the time. thi

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 993 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved