Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

KALYAN HOMETEL VANDALUR

247 gst road vandalur Chennai India 600048
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
  • kalyan-hometel-vandalur-chennai-facade
  • facade
  • 1476526956910.jpg
  • BANQUET HALL
  • suite Room
Travellers Photos78+ Photos
  • Corridors
  • Corridors
  • Corridors
  • Corridors
  • Bathroom
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Apr
atKALYAN HOMETEL VANDALUR
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Naganathan DrDecent business class hotel at vandalur just 25 minutes travel from airport.Good food,room service,quick check in& out..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to KALYAN HOMETEL VANDALUR
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    108Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Doctor on Call
    • Front Desk
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Business Center
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Free Internet Access
    • Conference Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Bar / Lounge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 5137 Reviews
    90%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 13 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 28 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 27 Mar

    Cost of Food for this type of Hotels is Costly, Bed comfort seems to be Low

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Kalyan Hometel VandalurManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr. Venugopal, We thank you for your feedback on the Goibibo and we are very happy to note that you were satisfied with your overall stay in the hotel. We hope that our hotel will remain your preferred hotel on all your future visits to Chennai. We also look forward to welcome you back.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 23 Mar

    Nice room .shower gel, lotion not available.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Kalyan Hometel VandalurManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Mr. Suresh, We thank you for your feedback on the Goibibo and we are very happy to note that you were satisfied with your overall stay in the hotel and we would like to inform you that all the toiletries are available with us and we provide to all the guest up on request. We hope that our hotel will remain your preferred hotel on all your future visits to Chennai. We also look forward to welcome you back.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 21 Mar

    It was a pleasant stay but charge a bit higher when compared to the room facility

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Kalyan Hometel VandalurManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Guest, We thank you for your feedback on the Goibibo and we are very happy to note that you were satisfied with your overall stay in the hotel. We hope that our hotel will remain your preferred hotel on all your future visits to Chennai. We also look forward to welcome you back.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved