Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Kamad Giri

Mahesh Vihar near Mahamrityunjay Gate, Indore Road, Ujjain India 456010
View on Map
Hotelier Photos65 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atHotel Kamad Giri
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Prem SinghHotel is at prime location on Indore road. Got same room as previous. Again I had to asked to change the bedsheets...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Kamad Giri
    11:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    22Rooms
    • Pick Up and Drop (Rly Station, Bus Stand, Temple)
    • hot / cold water
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Paid Wifi
    • Wi fi (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Ironing facilities
    • Free parking area
    • Ironing Service
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Packed Lunches
    • Parking (Surcharge)
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Telephone Line
    • Photocopying
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Free Wifi
    • Work desk
    • 24 Hrs Room Service
    • Wifi
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Hot Water
    • room service
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Free WiFi
    • Non-smoking rooms available
    • Telephone
    • Onsite Parking
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Desk
    • Free Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    DM Dheerendra Mishra
    5 /5

    good facilities

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    Dear sir, Thank you for taking an effort to write such a valuable review and rate our hotel positively. We are pleased to know that you liked the products and services of our hotel. Your feedback is valued much. We seek to serve you again on your next visit to the city.

    PS Prem Singh
    4 /5

    Hotel is at prime location on Indore road. Got same room as previous. Again I had to asked to change the bedsheets.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear guest, Thank you for your stay with us and for sharing your experience with other travelers. We were pleased to read you liked the size of the room but were sorry to hear there were some issues with Room service. Please rest assured we have addressed this with the team to ensure we improve on this.

    SJ Subodh Jhariya
    4 /5

    quite spacious room but lil away from the market. overall good hotel to stay.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 13 hours

    Dear sir, Thank you for taking an effort to write such a valuable review and rate our hotel positively. We are pleased to know that you liked the products and services of our hotel. Your feedback is valued much. We seek to serve you again on your next visit to the city.

    PS Prem Singh
    3 /5

    Hotel is at good location and having good aminities. But the staff is rude and unprofessional. This is my third time experience in this hotel, two times dining and one time lodging

    + More

    • +1 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 days

    Dear sir, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your accommodations, as well as the services. Our the hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled to know that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

    LD Lovai Dalal
    1 /5

    very bad experience when I was bathing water suddenly disappeared . Toilet hand shower is not working Hotel is too far from station laundry services are also not available.This my

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 days

    Dear Guest, We feel very sorry to hear from you that you did not have a pleasant experience at our hotel during your last stay with us. This is not the actual standard what we maintain in our hotel and this might have happened due to some temporary cause. We try our best in every possible way to provide a comfortable stay experience to our guests. Request you to give us a second chance to show our hospitality services on your next visit to the city.

    Close
    Dheerendra Mishra2018, 13 Oct
    atHotel Kamad Giri

    good facilities

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved