Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Kanchan Palace

EB237, Scheme No.94, Opp. Bombay Hospital, Vijaynagar Indore (M.P.) Indore India 452015
View on Map
Hotelier Photos14 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 15 Oct
atHotel Kanchan Palace
70%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Kanchan Palace
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    18Rooms
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Reception
    • Conference Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    HS Harshendu Shelat
    2 /5

    Good location But very poor services. As well as cleanliness is not up to date..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    DT Dinesh Tiwari
    1 /5

    worst hotel not more than ***/-daily & never stay with family.3rd class service.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    sir sorry to apologize but we offer you change the room also offer refund the amount but you say that i am satiesfied with that..

    DK Deepak Kasera
    5 /5

    Service is very better Provide me bill

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Thanks for your opinion. sure Goibibo team also sent to you on that time when you booking room done the payment. thanks

    RS Rahul Singh
    3 /5

    It's a good environment and services and plesent stay

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 5 days

    Thank you!!! My pleasure ..

    SG Shubhankur Gupta
    3 /5

    a good value for money except that bathrooms did not had geyser . rest was good

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 34 minutes

    Thanks For Appreciation Sir !!! Next Time We Will Fulfill Your requirement. thanks

    Close
    Harshendu Shelat2018, 9 Sep
    atHotel Kanchan Palace

    Good location But very poor services. As well as cleanliness is not up to date..

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved