Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

KANJ AVTAR RESORT

CHAVDIYA VILLAGE OPP GREEN HOUSE TEH- PUSHKAR DIST AJMER PIN CODE NO 305022 Pushkar India 305022
View on Map
Hotelier Photos12 Photos
Travellers Photos8 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Oct
atKANJ AVTAR RESORT
71%Guest recommend this hotel
Jabarsingh YadavOverall experience was good - Pleasant environment - staff behavior was satisfying Things to take care while reaching the resort don't follow " Goo..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to KANJ AVTAR RESORT
    12:00Check In
    10:30Check Out
    10Rooms
    • 24-Hour Concierge
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • a full minibar
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Dining Hall
    • Daily newspaper
    • Air Conditioning
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Complimentary Wi-Fi
    • Onsite Parking
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • 32inch Flat screen LED TV
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Hi-speed WiFi in rooms- WiFi access (24x7) for one device only.
    • Lobby
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Coffee / Tea Maker
    • Doctor on Call
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Food Facility
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • Coffee Maker
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • Concierge
    • 24 hour security
    • 4 Pillow (Soft/Firm)
    • Free internet Wi-Fi access in villa and all villa area
    • Swimming Pool
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    JY Jabarsingh Yadav
    3 /5

    Overall experience was good - Pleasant environment - staff behavior was satisfying Things to take care while reaching the resort don't follow " Google Map ", this shows the wron

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Kanj Avtar Resort! Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback, please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience caused during your recent stay with us especially due to Resort directions mentioned in Google Map. Please note that same has been taken with serious note & appropriate action will be taken accordingly. Looking forward to welcome you soon... Thanks & regards, Team Kanj Avtar Resort

    MC Manish Chhatwani
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Dear Guest, Greetings of the day! Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback, it is pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us. Your words of appreciation towards our service & hospitality always encourages us to excel further. Looking forward to welcome you soon... Thanks & regards, Team KANJ Avtar RESORT, Pushkar

    AA Ajay Agarwal
    2 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 hours

    Dear Mr. Agarwal, Greetings from Kanj Hotels & Resorts (I) Pvt Ltd! It is our pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your recent stay with. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience caused due to the lapses in the services. We would be more than happy & thankful to you if you could write to us in greater details at pushkar@kanjhotels.com for marking us 02 out of 05, so that corrective action could be taken accordingly to improve our services. Looking forward for your next visit soon. Thanks & regards, Team Kanj Hotels & Resorts (I) Pvt Ltd

    VO Vikram Ojha
    5 /5

    excellent facilities indoor games food quality is good

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Guest, Greetings of the day! Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback, it is pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us. Your words of appreciation towards our service & hospitality always encourages us to excel further. Looking forward to welcome you soon... Thanks & regards, Team KANJ Avtar RESORT, Pushkar

    SM Sanjay Meena
    1 /5

    worst experience ..dont go for this hotel...

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 20 days

    Dear Guest, Greetings of the day! Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback, please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience caused during your recent stay with us. Please note that same has been taken with serious note & appropriate action will be taken accordingly. Looking forward to welcome you soon... Thanks & regards, Team Kanj Avtar Resort

    Close
    Jabarsingh Yadav2018, 26 Jul
    atKanj Avtar Resort

    Overall experience was good - Pleasant environment - staff behavior was satisfying Things to take care while reaching the resort don't follow " Google Map ", this shows the wrong location. Better you call them to pick you after reaching Pushkar.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved