Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Karishma

takshashila coop hsg soc, 5th floor, madhavdas pasta road, opp taximan union petrol pump, dadar east Mumbai India 400014
View on Map
Hotelier Photos34 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Dec
atHotel Karishma
58%Guest recommend this hotel
Prateek Batraservices are not good please maintain the services as soon as possible...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Karishma
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    28Rooms
    • wi fi
    • ceiling fan
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.0 / 562 Reviews
    58%Guests
    Recommend
    2.9Service Quality
    2.8Amenities
    2.7Food & Drinks
    3.1Location
    2.8Cleanliness
    3.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Nov

    services are not good please maintain the services as soon as possible.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel KarishmaManager replied in 30 minutes

    Hello Mr. Batra, We deeply regret the unintentional inconvenience caused to you, we ensure that this will not happen in future. Hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 26 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 22 Nov

    Horrible experience,!!! I will never recommend this hotel for any married couple.. Me and my wife we both are Doctors and we have our duties in different cities and As we were recently married my wif

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel KarishmaManager replied in 6 days

    Hello Mr. Tidke, apologies for overall inconvenience cause to you but at the same time we would like to clarify some points in front of all the readers. We agree that you were married couple but you never provide us any legal documents in front of us . Wedding card cannot be considered as a legal proof of marriage. This law was not created by hotel but it is created by Mumbai Police. Secondly as per your comment we were asking for 500 INR. We agree for the same the reason behind it you have made a single occupancy booking and not the double occupancy booking. Kindly check booking voucher for your reference. We also had word with Goibibo and as per their guidelines we have asked for 500 Rs. We suggest you next time whenever you are booking any hotel kindly book for two people as well as carry your legal marriage certificate to avoid such situation. And lastly do not misguide our potential guest by stating "We showed him our wedding card but he was saying if we will pay Rs 500 more he will allow......

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 18 Nov

    no car parking for hotel so we Wait for parking our car

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel KarishmaManager replied in 2 days

    Hello Shinde, We deeply regret the unintentional inconvenience caused to you, we ensure that this will not happen in future. Hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you again.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved