Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Sterling Karwar

National Highway-17, near toll naka ,Sadashiv Gad Toll Naka, Karwar, Karnataka Karwar India 591301
View on Map
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
  • Facade
  • Lobby
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming Pool
  • Spa Facility
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
  • Room
  • Bathroom
  • Interior
2018, 23 Jun
atSterling Karwar
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Radhika PrabhuAwesome rooms and food. Location is little outskirts, hence need take food here in same hotel, which is little on expensive side...Read All Reviews
₹ 3500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Sterling Karwar
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    • Front Desk
    • Activity Centre
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Indoor Games
    • Kids Play Zone
    • Swimming Pool
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • Conference Facility
    • Doctor on Call
    • Laundry Service Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    4.1 / 528 Reviews
    4.0Service Quality
    4.2Food & Drinks
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 29 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 30 Apr

    No one should stay in this hotel. Old property with pathetic rooms no value for money. The worst part is the forcefully collection of service charge 5% in food items. This is intentional money extorti

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sterling KarwarManager replied in a month

    We are extremely saddened to learn that you did not enjoy your stay with us. However, we assure you that all our guests, irrespective of their nationality are important to us and we are sorry if you felt otherwise. The Resort Management Team has taken a note of your concerns and is looking at all possible ways to enhance the overall resort experience.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 28 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 26 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Dec

    The staff. are very hospital and courteous.Special mention about MrMohan of front office.When we checked into a deluxe room @ 0030hrs and immediately reported about the ac not working, he quickly upgr

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Karwar Emerald Bay A Sterling Holiday ResortManager replied in 10 days

    Dear Akileswaran, thanks a lot for all the kind words about our hospitality and staff service. Your special mention about Mohan was quite humbling; we'll convey your regards to him. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come again.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved