Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sterling Karwar

national highway-17, near toll naka ,sadashiv gad toll naka, karwar, karnataka Karwar India 591301
View on Map
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Feb
atSterling Karwar
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Akileswaran KvThe staff. are very hospital and courteous.Special mention about MrMohan of front office.When we checked into a deluxe room @ 0030hrs and immediately ..Read All Reviews
₹ 3500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Sterling Karwar
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    50Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Activity Centre
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Indoor Games
    • Kids Play Zone
    • Swimming Pool
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • Conference Facility
    • Doctor on Call
    • Laundry Service Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 524 Reviews
    87%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.7Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Dec

    The staff. are very hospital and courteous.Special mention about MrMohan of front office.When we checked into a deluxe room @ 0030hrs and immediately reported about the ac not working, he quickly upgr

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Karwar Emerald Bay A Sterling Holiday ResortManager replied in 10 days

    Dear Akileswaran, thanks a lot for all the kind words about our hospitality and staff service. Your special mention about Mohan was quite humbling; we'll convey your regards to him. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come again.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 25 Nov

    No time now

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Karwar Emerald Bay A Sterling Holiday ResortManager replied in 5 days

    We are concerned that you are dissatisfied with your experience. We have escalated your feedback to the Resort Management team and we assure you of a pleasant experience in future. We request you to give us another opportunity to pamper you at any of our brand new resorts that are present in exciting destinations across India.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Nov

    I observed they are charging above MRP on mineral water bottles which has to be discontinued with immediate effect. Test all ok

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Karwar Emerald Bay A Sterling Holiday ResortManager replied in 10 days

    Thank you for bringing the issue to our notice; we'll take it up with our management team. And, please do visit us again. It was lovely to have you.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Nov

    Had a nice stay at the hotel with family. We had booked Classic room, however we got free upgrade to suite room at same cost. t Thanks for the gesture. Service and facilities were excellent. Food was

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Karwar Emerald Bay A Sterling Holiday ResortManager replied in 12 days

    We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed staying at our resort. Thank you for highlighting the things you liked as well as for sharing your concern. We look forward to serving you again with the assurance of our best services.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved