Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

KASH GUEST HOUSE

Kash Complex, Plot No - 48 (Opposite Paradip main Post Office), Paradip - 754142, Odisha, India. Paradip India 754142
View on Map
Hotelier Photos6 Photos
Travellers Photos2 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Oct
atKASH GUEST HOUSE
63%Guest recommend this hotel
Pranabesh SahuSituated in a gali near mandi. Car parking is a problem. Old building have other office , not exclusive hotel. Old furniture, small tv. Only good is ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to KASH GUEST HOUSE
    09:00Check In
    08:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    YR Yasharth Raghuvanshi
    3 /5

    It has not been boked by my id.so the reward will not be sent to us.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    DC Devabrat Chatterjee
    1 /5

    Kash guest house is located just beside the Paradip market and. Walking distance from port. Rooms are quite big but not clean.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    We are extremely sorry for your inconvenience.

    PS Pranabesh Sahu
    2 /5

    Situated in a gali near mandi. Car parking is a problem. Old building have other office , not exclusive hotel. Old furniture, small tv. Only good is behaviour of manager and staff

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 days

    Dear Sir thank you for your review.

    AD Aswini Das
    1 /5

    This is the worst hotel in Paradip in terms of cleanliness.Dont step into this hotel by seeing it's lower tariff.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Sir we observe your review for cleanliness. it is an old property and we are trying to do more neat and clean by our staff.

    KD Kapil Dave
    1 /5

    well kash guest house is very lousie place. pl. remove it from your list. it may spoil your image. Location wise it was ok. But value for money,service quality,food ,amenities,cl

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Sir our room tariff is very cheep as per our room category from other hotels and we don't have any restaurant, we have only lodging facility. As per your reviews we are trying to give better service.

    Close
    Yasharth Raghuvanshi2018, 17 Oct
    atKash Guest House

    It has not been boked by my id.so the reward will not be sent to us.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved