Hotel

Kaypee's Inn

nh 47,near lulu mall, edappally Cochin India 682024
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atKaypee's Inn
61%Guest recommend this hotel
Pankaj PatelNOT GOOD HOTEL THERE NO PROVIDE WATER, NO HOT WATER FOR BATH AND ALSO NOT TO START TV ALSO NOT GOOD FOOD AND SERVICE SO VERY VERY BAD EXPERIENCES T..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Cochin
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
14Rooms
  • wi fi
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • 24 hour security

Location

3.1 / 513 Reviews
61%Guests
Recommend
2.9Service Quality
3.0Amenities
3.7Food & Drinks
3.9Location
4.0Cleanliness
3.1Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Aug

NOT GOOD HOTEL THERE NO PROVIDE WATER, NO HOT WATER FOR BATH AND ALSO NOT TO START TV ALSO NOT GOOD FOOD AND SERVICE SO VERY VERY BAD EXPERIENCES THERE

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 2 May

This is a new Hotel. They don't have restaurant facilities and provide outside food by giving you visiting cards of other nearby restaurants. The complimentary breakfast is very poor and no varieties.

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Kaypee S InnManager replied in 9 days

Dear Sir, Greetings....! We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback about our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay and we promise that we will take necessary action to avoid such issues in future. We are Looking forward to welcome you back.. Have a great day !

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 29 Apr
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Kaypee S InnManager replied in 2 days

Dear Sir, Greetings....! It's a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback about our hotel. We are Looking forward to welcome you back.. Have a great day !

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Feb

This has been one of the worst hotels I visited... They don't even provide you drinking water.. The night I checked in the power went off and came almost 50 times

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Kaypee S InnManager replied in 2 months

Dear Sir, Greetings....! We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback about our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay and we promise that we will take necessary action to avoid such issues in future. We are Looking forward to welcome you back.. Have a great day !

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 4 Jan

Nice location. Walkable from LuLu. Good service. Reasonable rate.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Kaypee S InnManager replied in 3 months

Dear Sir, Greetings....! It's a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback about our hotel. We are Looking forward to welcome you back.. Have a great day !

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved