Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

KBN Coorg Stay

#82/2 2nd floor Neelakanteshwara Complex near Path Care Madikeri India 571201
View on Map
Hotelier Photos17 Photos
Travellers Photos1 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Jul
atKBN Coorg Stay
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Neha GaneshFrom outside, you wouldn't feel like a homestay more of a complex but after we get in it's quite nice. Good for 5 people Hygiene Breakfast is good O..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to KBN Coorg Stay
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    3Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Luggage Storage
    • hot / cold water
    • Use of common kitchen
    • Separate Sitting Area
    • CCTV
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • ATM / Banking
    • Suitable For Children
    • Flower Shop
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Charging points
    • Taxi Services
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Kitchen
    • Lobby
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 54 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    3.3Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    3.3Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    4 / 52018, 7 Jun

    From outside, you wouldn't feel like a homestay more of a complex but after we get in it's quite nice. Good for 5 people Hygiene Breakfast is good Owner helpful Overall good place for a family of 5

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    4 / 52018, 3 Jun

    We came on trip to madikeri on weekend, it's full of traffic in mdikeri feels like blore. We booked kbn stay for 5 people and it costed around 3000 (yes we were searching for budget and safe stay) act

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 26 May

    The rooms were in terrible condition

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Kbn Coorg StayManager replied in an hour

    Hi madhu , sorry for the inconvenience caused you haven't stayed in the room, we had even informed you if you need any other stay to which you clearly said that you going to mysore and the room part, you agreed to the room even you were happy. Note: we will provide 1 night stay with breakfast complimentary to resolve your problem

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 23 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved