Hotel

Kedia resorts

plot no. 204-209, street number 2, veerbhadar road, near aiims hospital, Rishikesh India 249201
View on Map
Hotelier Photos25 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atKedia resorts
72%Guest recommend this hotel
Kunal Basistlocation is very good..... direct view of Ganga and very close to nature..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Rishikesh
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
10Rooms
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Reception

Location

3.3 / 533 Reviews
72%Guests
Recommend
3.1Service Quality
3.0Amenities
2.7Food & Drinks
3.8Location
3.1Cleanliness
3.3Value For Money
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 26 Jul

location is very good..... direct view of Ganga and very close to nature

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 1 Jul

hotel not good but as per location very good. hotel very near to ganga river

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Kedia ResortsManager replied in 10 minutes

Dear guest Thanks for the review. Hope to see you again.

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 30 Jun

I sent mail to owner of resort as following: Hi Sir/Madam, Thanks for providing room (no 101). We have some feedback, these points may be valuable to adding values in your business. 1) There was no d

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
Kedia ResortsManager replied in an hour

Dear guest Thanks for the review & suggestion. We had noted your suggestion & rechecked them. There is dustbin in a garden area /parking area /terace area which is in front of your room. You can lock your room with the help of your rooms keys. Our staff is there to clean the rooms everday but at the time you were outside the hotel & rooms were locked and we don"t open the rooms if guest were is not in the rooms but you can ask to clean the rooms anytime. As per your suggestion we will try to make our staff more proffesional but we assure you that our staff is very hard working. Once again thanks for taking your valueable time for review & suggetion.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 Jun

it's on very awesome location, familiar staff. There is some trouble with food, there is no option with food even they are not providing tea. If they arrange this also then it's really passa vasul hot

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Kedia ResortsManager replied in 2 days

Dear guest Thanks for the review. Hope to see you again.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 27 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved