Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Khangsar Villa

khangsar villa, near brahma kumari, upper development area, gangtok Gangtok India 737101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atKhangsar Villa
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Akash Chaturvediworst hotel... bad service... bad staff.. dnt visit this hotel even for free..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Gangtok
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • wi fi
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 572 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 8 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 28 Jun

    worst hotel... bad service... bad staff.. dnt visit this hotel even for free

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Khangsar VillaManager replied in 5 hours

    Hospitality doesnt mean you can take everything for granted, cause destruction to the property and we will tolerate everything. Anyways thanks for the review and have a nice day 😃

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 25 Jun

    If you are looking for a place to stay away from hustle bustle of the city, khangsar villa is the answer. A newly built property offers 9 rooms spread across 3 floors. The rooms are well built and spa

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Khangsar VillaManager replied in 14 hours

    Thank you Ms. Neha for your feedback. Just one clarification...We take food orders well in advance so fresh food can be cooked. We only serve Fresh cooked food. That's why most of the guest love the food we serve. We do not serve "Kept-in-freeze" food. And that is the only reason it takes some extra time.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved