Hotel

Khanna Fiesta

no.28, anna salai, vellore Vellore India 632001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Aug
atKhanna Fiesta
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Mohd RahilThey are providing RO drinking water in used plastic bottle which is unhygienic. They should avoid such practices and must provide on separate clean a..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
9Rooms
  • wi fi
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • ceiling fan
  • Reception

Location

4.6 / 570 Reviews
81%Guests
Recommend
4.4Service Quality
4.5Amenities
4.5Food & Drinks
4.6Location
4.7Cleanliness
4.5Value For Money
4 / 52017, 30 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
Khanna FiestaManager replied in 8 days

Dear Guest, Greetings from Khanna Fiesta, a Bergamont group of hotels! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback with us. We are all delighted to note that you had an enjoyable experience at our hotel. Your continued patronage and suggestions are vital part of our growth; we're committed to total guest satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you to Khanna Fiesta in the near future.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 25 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 80 times
Khanna FiestaManager replied in 12 days

Dear Guest, Greetings from Khanna Fiesta, a Bergamont group of hotels! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback with us. We are all delighted to note that you had an enjoyable experience at our hotel. Your continued patronage and suggestions are vital part of our growth; we're committed to total guest satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you to Khanna Fiesta in the near future.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 25 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 24 Jul

They are providing RO drinking water in used plastic bottle which is unhygienic. They should avoid such practices and must provide on separate clean and hygienic JUG.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Khanna FiestaManager replied in 14 days

Dear Guest, Greetings from Khanna Fiesta, a Bergamont group of hotels! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback with us. We are all delighted to note that you had an enjoyable experience at our hotel. Your continued patronage and suggestions are vital part of our growth; we're committed to total guest satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you to Khanna Fiesta in the near future.

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 22 Jul

I'd suggest changing the bedsheets more often. found 2-3 little bugs on the bed. and blood stains from mosquito bites on the sheets

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Khanna FiestaManager replied in 16 days

Dear Guest, Greetings from Khanna Fiesta, a Bergamont group of hotels! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback with us. We are all delighted to note that you had an enjoyable experience at our hotel. Your continued patronage and suggestions are vital part of our growth; we're committed to total guest satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you to Khanna Fiesta in the near future.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved