Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Khushala Valley View

Village Panog, P/O Shoghi Distt. Shimla Himachal Pradesh Shimla India 171219
View on Map
Hotelier Photos44 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
2018, 16 Aug
atKhushala Valley View
93%Guest recommend this hotel
Vishal KatyalNice and pleasant stay Mr manish sharma owner and hotel manager mr. Ankush both r very good and kind gentleman hotel is good and having valley view...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Khushala Valley View
    14:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Reception
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Shuttle Service (free)
    • 24 hour security
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Dining Hall
    • Free Internet Access
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    4.3 / 529 Reviews
    4.4Service Quality
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 6 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 5 Jul

    it's a wonderful place , neat and clean rooms . perfect views of the valley .... balconies are awesome (we have booked two rooms) perfect getaways for couple and friends . yummiest food . biggest nega

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Khushala Valley ViewManager replied in 13 days

    Dear Sir thanks for your review and rating .As per your review you lost some amount and blame on hotel staff its just your fault first thing you didn't inform us at that time and 2nd thing is that we have CCTV facility in our hotel CCTV is mandatory for all hotels may be you don't know . But you didn't tell us just put review without knowing anything we see all the recordings and we call you and ask you when you paid your food bills you didn't remember anyway thanks for your precious time to writing a review .

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 4 Jun

    No variety in breakfast and dinner. a good place to stay with family

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Khushala Valley ViewManager replied in 6 minutes

    Dear Sir thank you very much for your review & Rating we Appreciate your valued views .Hope to welcome soon to our property once again in near future

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 26 May

    Good behaviour of hotel receptionist.. Rooms are ok.. but it’s 10 km far from Shimla.. will not recommend if someone doesn’t have own vehicle

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Khushala Valley ViewManager replied in 32 minutes

    Dear Sir thanks for review & rating . About location we already mention on ** site and they did not hide anything how are far is from shimla .

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 20 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved