Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Khushala Valley View

village panog, p/o shoghi distt. shimla himachal pradesh Shimla India 171219
View on Map
Hotelier Photos47 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atKhushala Valley View
100%Guest recommend this hotel
Gulab ThakurAmazing rooms as. Compared to prices.very clean extra bedding without extra charge.nice view and location .no complaints...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Shimla
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Reception
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Shuttle Service (free)
    • 24 hour security
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Dining Hall
    • Free Internet Access
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.7 / 58 Reviews
    100%Guests
    Recommend
    4.7Service Quality
    4.7Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    4.7Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    4.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Sep

    Nice place with charming view. Owner is also a very humble person. Wish will go there again soon.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
    Khushala Valley ViewManager replied in 4 hours

    THANKS A LOT MR SANDEEP WE ARE WAITING FOR YOU ONCE AGAIN

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Jul

    Amazing rooms as. Compared to prices.very clean extra bedding without extra charge.nice view and location .no complaints.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Khushala Valley ViewManager replied in 2 months

    Thanks a lot Mr Gulab Thakur so nice of you.

    5 / 52017, 16 Jul

    vry nice place in shogi quiet n calm... Room was vry clean n staff was vry coperative.....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Khushala Valley ViewManager replied in 13 minutes

    Dear Sir thank you very much for your review & Rating we Appreciate your valued views ,Hope to welcome soon to our property once again in near future ,Warm Regards from Khushala Valley view team !!!!!

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 15 Jul

    Hotel location is good. But few things which stop me to go next time to the same hotel. Breakfast is limited to choice and quantity. You can't order more than 2 parathas per person. Washrooms are wit

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 834 times
    Khushala Valley ViewManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Mr. Rony, I really appreciate your valuable time to review us on Goibibo. Thank you for choosing to stay at Khushala Valley View and for highlighting the experience you had with us. We are taking your words into serious consideration and will make sure to improve our services and standards. Looking forward to having you at Khushala Valley View .

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved