Hotel

Hotel King Garden (Pure Veg)

panchgani road, metgutad, mahabaleshwar Mahabaleshwar India 412806
View on Map
Hotelier Photos65 Photos
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Aug
atHotel King Garden (Pure Veg)
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Nitesh Avadhiyafood is not that much good. location nice rooms are also good...Read All Reviews
₹ 3240
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Mahabaleshwar
12:00Check In
10:00Check Out
24Rooms
  • Outdoor Activities
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Spa Services Nearby
  • Charging points
  • Dining Hall
  • Shoeshine
  • Front Desk
  • Swimming Pool
  • Room Service(Limited Hours)
  • Mandatary gala dinner on new year and X'mas eve with surchage
  • sightseeing (Payable)
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Conference Hall
  • Children's Park
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
  • Indoor Games
  • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
  • Daily Housekeeping
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Recreation Zone
  • 24 hour security
  • Reception
  • Free Internet Access
  • Kids' swimming pool
  • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Tree house
  • Power Backup

Location

3.8 / 5526 Reviews
73%Guests
Recommend
3.8Service Quality
3.6Amenities
3.9Food & Drinks
3.8Location
3.8Cleanliness
3.7Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 20 Aug

food is not that much good. location nice rooms are also good.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 10 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 73 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Aug

its superb hotel with all amenities. specially jain food is available which is the best advantage we had. i suggest this hotel apart from other hotels.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
Hotel King Garden Pure VegManager replied in 5 hours

Dear Mr. Miral, Thank you for your valuable feedback about hotel amenities. We are delighted that you enjoyed your holiday and food. we will see you back at King Garden Mahabaleshwar. Warm Regards, Sandeep Biramane

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 14 Aug

according to tariff, hotel is not good. supportless staff and food is okay for vegitarians ....room also ok ok type.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 82 times
Hotel King Garden Pure VegManager replied in 2 days

Dear Mr. Naved, Greetings from Hotel King Garden Mahabaleshwar, Thank you for feedback and we are sorry for any inconvenience caused to you. However, as per our record you had extended your stay after discussion at the reception. It would have been great if you would at that time brought to the attention any issue you were facing at the hotel and we would be glad to assist you. Once again we do apologize if you were not fully satisfied with the service provided.

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 13 Aug

WiFi off tha

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 84 times
Hotel King Garden Pure VegManager replied in a day

Dear Mr. Dipak, Greetings, thanks for staying with us & reviewing us. Being stayed in monsoon we agree that you would have not get Wifi, Looking forward for your next visit so that can get the full taste of Hospitality. Thanks Sandeep

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved