Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Kings Castle

Azara, Bongara, Near IIIT Bongara LGB International Airport, Guwahati Guwahati India 781015
View on Map
Hotelier Photos13 Photos
  • Entrance
  • Bedroom
  • Bedroom
  • Bedroom
  • Lobby
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
  • Room
  • Entrance
  • Outside View
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jun
atHotel Kings Castle
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Sandeep BhosaleThe location is difficult to find. Further nowhere Hotel Name board is displayed on the premises. No one in near by area and also in the society wher..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Kings Castle
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    3Rooms
    • 220 v. electricity
    • ceiling fan
    • TV LCD & Cable TV
    • 24 Hrs Room Service
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Daily newspaper
    • Taxi Services
    • Front Desk
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 hr security
    • Indoor Games
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Free Wifi
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Car Rental
    • 220V electrical sockets
    • room service
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Veranda
    • 24 hour security
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Free Internet Access
    • Doorman
    • Locker Facility
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.5 / 515 Reviews
    60%Guests
    Recommend
    2.6Service Quality
    2.1Amenities
    2.1Food & Drinks
    2.4Location
    2.0Cleanliness
    2.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 27 May

    this is not hotel it is gust room in home i have no recommended for stay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 14 May

    The location is difficult to find. Further nowhere Hotel Name board is displayed on the premises. No one in near by area and also in the society wherein hotel is situated is aware about existence of

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Kings CastleManager replied in 10 days

    Sir, for your review. However Kings Castle is a home stay..

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 25 Feb

    one of the worst hotel. never book room in free also

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Kings CastleManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Sir, thanks for your review.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 29 Dec

    In middle of nowhere. Inside a residential complex. Gaur refused entry and both numbers switched off. In short money wasted ...** cheats. Anand Roop Sanyal, New Delhi ....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Kings CastleManager replied in 5 months

    Dear sir, we never cheated anyone. Anyways thanks for your review.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Nov

    We had late evening arrival at Guwahati airport and the next day early morning departure for Tezpur. This hotel is ideally located near airport for such cases as other hotels are several km away in th

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Kings CastleManager replied in 6 months

    Dear Sir Thanks for your immense love towards Hotel Kings Castle

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved