Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Kings Crown VIP Road

bmc-4/n/2276,bl-a, tegharia, vip road, (nazrul islam avenu), tegharia, rgm-4/n/2276, tegharia, kolkata - 700059 Kolkata India 700059
View on Map
Hotelier Photos18 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Oct
atKings Crown VIP Road
59%Guest recommend this hotel
Gouranga DasBad.. experience... Harrassed during check in.. Worst room I have ever stayed....Read All Reviews
₹ 1600
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kolkata
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    45Rooms
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.0 / 557 Reviews
    59%Guests
    Recommend
    2.9Service Quality
    2.9Amenities
    3.1Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.3Cleanliness
    3.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 17 Oct

    Bad.. experience... Harrassed during check in.. Worst room I have ever stayed..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 15 Oct

    Hotel charged me tax payment while i was checking out in early morning 3:00am even after i already payed ... i was charged same amount again. When i asked they were strictly instructed to pay amount.

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Kings Crown Vip RoadManager replied in 4 days

    Thanks for your feedback. As per guideline,we charged tax in Hotel.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 13 Oct

    Location is very good, staff were courteous at the reception and also in house. But rooms are very small, bathrooms are old fashioned, AC was not working, no geyser for hot water. Need to improve the

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Kings Crown Vip RoadManager replied in 7 days

    Thanks for your feedback. we will look into the same.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Sep

    Good hotel to stay for a night. Rooms are very cozy. Service is average. Breakfast needs improvement

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 46 times
    Kings Crown Vip RoadManager replied in a month

    Thanks for your feedback, we have taken a note on it.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Sep

    Small rooms. Not good for couples.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
    Kings Crown Vip RoadManager replied in a month

    Thanks for your feedback. they low budget(economy) rooms.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved