Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Kiran

jai stambh chowk, g.e. road, beside main post office at heart of the city Raipur India 492001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos4 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Oct
atHotel Kiran
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Biplab DuttaFrom outside the bathroom who ever is taking we can see ,in one word it's a honeymoon room ...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Raipur
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Car Rental
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Taxi Services
    • Free Internet Access
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 511 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 26 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    4 / 52017, 19 Sep

    VERY GOOD HOTEL ,IN THE HEART OF THE CITY

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
    Hotel KiranManager replied in 6 days

    thank you

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 9 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 8 Aug

    From outside the bathroom who ever is taking we can see ,in one word it's a honeymoon room .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
    Hotel KiranManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Biplab jee ,All glasses of Bathrooms are Tinted one ,Privacy is fully maintained in all respects.No complaints from any guests till today.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 Jul

    Worst hotel with no cleanness,rat and insect are roaming in the room..staff also not professional..I have not recommend to stay...😌😌😌

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Hotel KiranManager replied in 3 hours

    checkin time of guest in our propety was 21;30,20/7/2017 & guest wanted to checkout at the checkin time on 22/7/2017 . When we informed about the policy .Guest behaved so roughly that he wants 24hrs checkout time not as per 12: to 12 plan.......

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved