Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Kishish Kunj

plot no. 37 - b, 6th road, santacruz (e) Mumbai India 400055
View on Map
Hotelier Photos77 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Dec
atKishish Kunj
63%Guest recommend this hotel
Jayshree ManjrekarRooms are not maintained at all.... water shortage... very small rooms... Towels are bad... bedsheets are dirty......Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kishish Kunj
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    38Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Air-condition
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Front Desk
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • 24 hr security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • Free Wifi
    • Housekeeping
    • ATM / Banking
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Ticket Service
    • 24 hour reception
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Currency Exchange
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.6 / 555 Reviews
    63%Guests
    Recommend
    2.5Service Quality
    2.5Amenities
    3.2Food & Drinks
    3.0Location
    2.9Cleanliness
    2.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 Dec

    Rooms are not maintained at all.... water shortage... very small rooms... Towels are bad... bedsheets are dirty....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 31 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 10 May

    Worst hotel in this budget.. I think Goibibo should remove this hotel from their list.. Im a regular user of Goibibo and got some amazing deals.. This hotel is worst in will reflect negatives for goib

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Kishish KunjManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Kishish Kunj!! Thank you very much stay with us. We are sorry hotel was not as per your standard. We are looking forward to welcome you again to serve you.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved