Hotel

Hotel Kishna Palace by Royal Collection Hotels & Resorts

camel's back road mussoorie, uttarakhand Mussoorie India 248179
View on Map
Hotelier Photos14 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Aug
atHotel Kishna Palace by Royal Collection Hotels & Resorts
40%Guest recommend this hotel
Harsh PhutelaHotel staff was not at all co-operative i just asked them to change the bed sheet and the pillow covers they were like i have asked them for their sou..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
10:00Check Out
2Rooms

    Location

    2.2 / 55 Reviews
    40%Guests
    Recommend
    2.4Service Quality
    2.4Amenities
    1.6Food & Drinks
    2.2Location
    1.6Cleanliness
    2.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 Jan

    Hotel staff was not at all co-operative i just asked them to change the bed sheet and the pillow covers they were like i have asked them for their soul food was pathetic wifi range was till the recept

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
    Hotel Kishna Palace By Royal Collection Hotels ResortsManager replied in a month

    Dear sir, thank you for your review. we are happy that you had a very comfortable stay. Hope to see you again in the near future.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 23 Jun

    Nice one

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Kishna Palace By Royal Collection Hotels ResortsManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Sir, Thanks for visiting Hotel Kishna Palace & your valuable review, We are looking forward for your stay in future

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 10 Jun

    Third class

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Kishna Palace By Royal Collection Hotels ResortsManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Sir, Thanks for visiting Hotel Kishna Palace & your valuable review, We are very sorry for the inconvenience, We will work upon it, We are looking forward for your stay in future.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 15 May

    The room alloted to me was near a drain or something and the smell was like hell. The room was stinging like we payed for gutter. Pathetic

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Kishna Palace By Royal Collection Hotels ResortsManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Sir, Thanks for visiting Hotel Kishna Palace & your valuable review, We are very sorry for the inconvenience, We are looking forward for your stay in future.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 15 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Kishna Palace By Royal Collection Hotels ResortsManager replied in 3 months

    Sir, Greetings from Hotel Kishna Palace…. Thank you for your review. I am happy that you had a very comfortable stay. I hope to see you again in the near future.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved