Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

KK BEACON

Kotecha Chowk, Kalawad Road, Rajkot-360005 Rajkot India 360005
View on Map
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Oct
atKK BEACON
93%Guest recommend this hotel
Mohmedhusen BhojaniVery nice hotel in rich area of Rajkot in kalawad road, spacious room n also bathroom, all amenities are good, delicious breakfast, supportive n smili..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to KK BEACON
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    34Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • hot / cold water
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Reception
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Car Rental
    • Conference Facility
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Television
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    JS Jay Shah
    5 /5

    Superb stay. Will always stay here

    • +5 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Mr.Jay, Greetings From KK Beacon!!! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

    BP Balasaheb Patare
    5 /5

    Good hotel for stay with good facilities and service.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 12 minutes

    Dear Mr.Patare, Greetings From KK Beacon!!! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

    NJ Nirav Joshi
    2 /5

    Not happy with in Room services of hotel. Low quality of food especially.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 17 hours

    Dear Mr.Joshi , Greetings from KK Beacon!!! First, I want to thank you for your feedback. While I wish, you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it’s apparent in this case, we fell short.if you give us a chance to earn back your trust,We would like to serve you again

    NJ Nirav Joshi
    1 /5

    Room services has tremendously gone down .. As i have late checked In hotel has issues room which was having two separate beds whereas i have booked room for King Size bed......

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 17 hours

    Dear Mr. Joshi, Greetings from KK Beacon!!! First, I want to thank you for your feedback. While I wish, you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it’s apparent in this case, we fell short.if you give us a chance to earn back your trust,We would like to serve you again

    VM Vishal Makasana
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 minutes

    Dear Mr.vishal karsanbhai, Greetings From KK Beacon!!! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

    Close
    Jay Shah2018, 15 Oct
    atKk Beacon

    Superb stay. Will always stay here

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved