Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Knaukin

Near rope way, The Mall, Mussoorie Mussoorie India 248179
View on Map
Hotelier Photos62 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Sep
atHotel Knaukin
67%Guest recommend this hotel
Satish MalviyaOverall Good experience. - Location is good but you have to walk down side to reach to Hotel. No Taxi, Auto. - View from Hotel is awesome. - Rooms wer..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Knaukin
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • 220 v. electricity
    • hot / cold water
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • ceiling fan
    • Front Desk
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Lobby
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Free Wifi
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • 220V electrical sockets
    • room service
    • Daily housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • wi fi (only in restaurant)
    • 24 hour security
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AT Abhishek Tiwari
    3 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    HG Hitesh Goyal
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    DK Deepak Kumar
    2 /5

    Toilet not clean, service poor, wifi not working, TV screen is bubbling ,

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 14 hours

    Dear Guest, Thanks for the feedback and sorry for the inconvenience you had with us. Ma'am we know that our property is budget hotel but we are keep trying to improve the quality and services of our property so that the guest have a memorable and a comfortable stay with us. Hope ! on your next visit to Mussoorie we will serve you again and make your visit pleasant and memorable.

    PK Pankaj Kumar
    4 /5

    nice place to stay

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 17 hours

    Thank you for your feedback, we were happy to accommodate you with us and we were happy to provide you a memorable experience with us.

    SC Shrutika Chaturvedi
    2 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Close
    Abhishek Tiwari2018, 4 Sep
    atHotel Knaukin

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved