Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel KNB Heritage

hotel knb heritage, opt. bhatwari road taxi stand, near district collectorate, bhatwari road, Uttarkashi India 249193
View on Map
Hotelier Photos1 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Nov
atHotel KNB Heritage
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajib DasguptaThe hotel is only for stay. No fooding arrangement. Though nearby a good food shop from where food is being arranged. Other amenities good...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel KNB Heritage
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 510 Reviews
    90%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    2.4Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.9Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 22 Oct

    The hotel is only for stay. No fooding arrangement. Though nearby a good food shop from where food is being arranged. Other amenities good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Knb HeritageManager replied in 7 hours

    Thank you for your kind words sir. Yes we don't have any in-house restaurant yet but we are in a process of starting one soon. Since our property is ideally located at the city centre so there are lot of options available for the guests within the vicinity of the hotel to have their meals as per their choices. We also have menus of restaurant nearby and if guests wants we provide room service from nearby restaurants as well. Similar as we did in your case. Hope to see you again soon.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 6 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Jul

    good hotel to staying with friends and family members

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Hotel Knb HeritageManager replied in 3 months

    Thank you very much sir for your kind words. Guests like you encourages us to put more effort and have faith in our abilities. Please do visit us again.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 2 Jul

    service boy was misbehaving with guests and response from owner was also poor

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 88 times
    Hotel Knb HeritageManager replied in 3 months

    Thank you for the feedback sir. We are really sorry for the inconvenience caused. We had talked a lot about the suitable routes for your onward journey & various other topics but you never mentioned that to me. Infact you were appreciating the kind of efforts our staff boys were putting in. We really apologise if unknowingly the boy had made any mistake. I will talk to the staff and will definitely try to rectify the problem.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved