Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Kodai By The Valley, A Sterling Holiday Resort

post box no 25, pallangi road, attuvampatti, kodaikanal Kodaikanal India 624101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos46 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Oct
atKodai By The Valley, A Sterling Holiday Resort
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Mahesh Bandinice rooms and view. good service also but food cost is too much...Read All Reviews
₹ 3000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kodaikanal
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    88Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Board Games
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Business Center
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Bike on Rent
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 5187 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Oct

    nice rooms and view. good service also but food cost is too much.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Kodai By The Valley A Sterling Holiday ResortManager replied in 2 days

    Thank you for the candid feedback. It has been duly noted and shared with the resort management team to improve the overall resort experience. See you soon again!

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 12 Oct

    It was pleasant and excellent stay we had @Kodai By the Valley. Really impressed with Valley view from the room with a breezy climate. Highly recommendable to stay here.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Kodai By The Valley A Sterling Holiday ResortManager replied in 4 days

    The pleasure of hosting you was all ours. We hope to welcome you again.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 4 Oct

    The location is beautiful. The service however has a lot of room for improvement.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Kodai By The Valley A Sterling Holiday ResortManager replied in a day

    We apologize for the let down in service and we have shared your concerns with the Resort Management team. We hope you give us another chance to host you in the near future.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 26 Sep

    awesome place just awesome . will visit again in near future

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Kodai By The Valley A Sterling Holiday ResortManager replied in 10 days

    Thank you for rating us so highly. We would love to host you in our resorts located across India.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 24 Sep

    Excellent service the house keeping guys were excellent, housekeeping boys Chaitanya, Sooraj and Chayakanth. Thank you very much you were super and made sure we were comfortable.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Kodai By The Valley A Sterling Holiday ResortManager replied in 11 days

    We are glad that our services and staff members are the recipient for your praises. It would be a deight to welcome you again in our resorts located at exotic locations.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Kodaikanal

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved