Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Kohinoor ATC

kohinoor college of hotel and tourism management, bw pathare marg, dadar west mumbai - 400 028 Mumbai India 400028
View on Map
Hotelier Photos8 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Jan
atKohinoor ATC
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Prashant PriyadarshiLocation and ambience is great. Big size rooms n washroom. Window AC Staff and managers very caring and helpful. Breakfast n tea is great. Lunch or ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kohinoor ATC
    14:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    4Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.0 / 54 Reviews
      50%Guests
      Recommend
      3.0Service Quality
      3.0Amenities
      2.8Food & Drinks
      3.0Location
      2.8Cleanliness
      3.0Value For Money
      Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 18 Jan

      Location and ambience is great. Big size rooms n washroom. Window AC Staff and managers very caring and helpful. Breakfast n tea is great. Lunch or dinner to be ordered from outside at times, is als

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 23 Dec

      It is kind of marriage hall. Preferable for male travelers only

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Kohinoor AtcManager replied in 21 days

      Dear Madam, thank you for taking time oht in reviewing us on Goibibo. It was indeed a sheer pleasure of mine and my team to be at your service. Maam, Kohinoor ATC are service apartments for people looking for private spacious rooms at a central location in the city. Please do visit us again, and we will make sure your stay is even more warm and comfortable than last time

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Oct

      This is not a Hotel! This is just an apartment which has been rented out as a room! I was fooled by the **. There is no lobby etc... This is a catering school which has listed some rooms here! ..The p

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Kohinoor AtcManager replied in 2 hours

      Dear Lokesh Sir, We would firstly like to thank you for taking your time out in reviewing us on Goibibo. I would like to personally apologize for the difficulties faced by you during your stay. I would also like to inform you that we are listed as a "Service Apartment" and not a "hotel" on Goibibo. The reason why we have listed out rooms is that of the convenience of the location for corporate clients and the privacy offered here.IT was never our intention to mislead you and I am extremely sorry you had to face issues such as mentioned and that your constructive criticism is appreciated. We definitely have noted your feedback and this has driven us to improve the quality of stay for our guests.

      Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 29 Nov

      It is not a hotel. It is a makeshift arrangement in a old catering college. Few rooms are converted for stay. No cleanliness and literally no options on food. Not recommended to anyone especially

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
      Kohinoor AtcManager replied in a year

      Dear Rajan Sir, We thank you for taking your time out in reviewing us on Goibibo. We hope you had a warm and comfortable stay. We are situated at Kohinoor Catering College, and rooms are more like a service apartment than a hotel. We provide complimentary breakfast and have food options for room service as well. As you know, all the rooms are sea-facing and spacious, and we hope you had a warm and comfortable stay in our property. We look forward to hosting you again.

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved