Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Kohinoor

opposite hp petrol pump, pakhowal road, near bhai wala gurudwara Ludhiana India 142022
View on Map
Hotelier Photos49 Photos
Travellers Photos16+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 13 Dec
atHotel Kohinoor
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Narendra Chawlahotel property is good but they are given room not have any tooth brush kit no comb no oil , even there soap stand tray was broken and they are given ..Read All Reviews
₹ 3000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Kohinoor
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    25Rooms
    • STD / ISD
    • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
    • ceiling fan
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Taxi Services
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Printer
    • Luggage Storage
    • Smoke Detector
    • Ballroom
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Courier Service
    • Dining area
    • 24 hr security
    • Television
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Party hall
    • Conference Hall
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Fire Safety
    • Limited Parking Facility
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • CCTV
    • Family Room
    • ATM / Banking
    • Early departure
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Daily Housekeeping (Deprecared)
    • Laptop Available on Hire
    • Public Restrooms
    • Express Check-In / Check-Out
    • Brunch
    • AC/Heater
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Adjoining Rooms
    • Management reserves Right of Admission at the hotel rates and availability is at hotel's decrit
    • Terrace
    • wi fi (only in restaurant)
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Restaurant/Bar
    • 24 hour security
    • Business Center
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Multi - Line Phone
    • Reception
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • Free Internet Access
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • Umbrellas
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 5240 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 3 Dec

    hotel property is good but they are given room not have any tooth brush kit no comb no oil , even there soap stand tray was broken and they are given excuse that you can put on the washbasin , newpape

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel KohinoorManager replied in 35 minutes

    Dear Mr.Narendra ,We apologize for the inconvenience you had.You were supposed to check in at 12:00 noon but you came early at 7:00 a.m ,to make you feel comfortable we let you checked in so early . Broken Soap tray was an Accidental damage on the night before your arrival & it was fixed after you checked in.We feel sorry for that.Soap ,Oil,Moisturizer ,body wash was all there in Room.Hotel is at fault only if it is not able to provide things you have asked.Every single requirement of yours has been taken care of at the priority basis.Abusing hotel staff & threating them that you will post false feedback was what you were doing & the ONION you are mentioning here ,was Also a GREEN SALAD not onion.you have to pay for the food that you consumed . ""GUEST IS ALWAYS RIGHT,YOU CANT ASK ME MONEY,I WILL POST FALSE FEEDBACK" was what you were saying constantly & abusing staff to waive off. Please also mention here that you washed clothes in bathroom when it was prohibited & let it Dry on the wooden furniture. Wont it damage ? We do Entertain our guests but not when they abuse hotel staff.Thanks for staying with us,With warm regards,

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 2 Dec

    Good hotel. Value for money. Very polite and helpful staff

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel KohinoorManager replied in 28 minutes

    Thank you so much Mr.JITENDRA sir for your valuable Reviews & Ratings. You are most welcome.We are delighted to have you.Thank you for staying with us.Remember your home away from home.Looking forward to serve you soon.with Warm Regards , Team Kohinoor

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 28 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 23 Nov

    I liked the hotel. Ambience is good. But food rates are high.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel KohinoorManager replied in an hour

    Thank you so much Mr.Smitin sir for your valuable Reviews & Ratings. You are most welcome.We are delighted to have you.Thank you for staying with us.Remember your home away from home.Looking forward to serve you soon.with Warm Regards , Team Kohinoor

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 21 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved