Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Hotel Kohinoor

opposite hp petrol pump, pakhowal road, near bhai wala gurudwara Ludhiana India 142022
View on Map
Hotelier Photos49 Photos
Travellers Photos98+ Photos
2018, 23 Feb
atHotel Kohinoor
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Vijay YadavVery poor hotel...Read All Reviews
₹ 3000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Kohinoor
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    • STD / ISD
    • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
    • ceiling fan
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Taxi Services
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Printer
    • Luggage Storage
    • Smoke Detector
    • Ballroom
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Courier Service
    • Dining area
    • 24 hr security
    • Television
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Party hall
    • Conference Hall
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Fire Safety
    • Limited Parking Facility
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • CCTV
    • Family Room
    • ATM / Banking
    • Early departure
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Daily Housekeeping (Deprecared)
    • Laptop Available on Hire
    • Public Restrooms
    • Express Check-In / Check-Out
    • Brunch
    • AC/Heater
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Adjoining Rooms
    • Management reserves Right of Admission at the hotel rates and availability is at hotel's decrit
    • Terrace
    • wi fi (only in restaurant)
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Restaurant/Bar
    • 24 hour security
    • Business Center
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Multi - Line Phone
    • Reception
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • Free Internet Access
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • Umbrellas
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.9 / 5252 Reviews
    3.9Service Quality
    4.3Food & Drinks
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 22 Feb

    very pathetic staff. food very high rates. 1 litre of water bottle Rs. 50 plus cgst and igst. never go for this hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel KohinoorManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Mr.Sulaiman , Sorry for the inconvenience happened to you.Dear guest you were Informed at the time of check in that there is a Mini Bar in the Room for you convenience & it is on Chargeble basis. The Mini Bar Menu was placed in the room so that our guests may know about the pricing of it.Please ask the management during your stay if you have any Query .But misbehaving with management & abusing them when they ask for the bill of services that you enjoyed is not a Good Gesture.You mentioned your stay was good at the time out check out until when the Receptionist has not asked you for the bill.Still We Apologize if you found the Prices high . With Warm Regards,Team Kohinoor

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 31 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 30 Jan

    Very poor hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel KohinoorManager replied in 6 hours

    Dear Mr.Nishant,as per the telephonic conversation .The Room that you have booked & the Room that you have checked in are 100 % same.It is not a Photoshoped Image.All those images are clicked by ** officials.We have Both Carpeted Flooring & Wooden Flooring Room. It is as Per guests choice what option he Choose & Ask before check in & accordingly we alot them Rooms. You didnt complained after checking In & about anything during your Stay & Even Mentioned GOOD STAY ,on guest feedback form at Hotel .Please stay again,We will definitely look forward to Provide you better services .Thanks,With Warm Regards,Team Kohinoor

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 13 Jan

    excellent value for money hotel. very spacious rooms .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel KohinoorManager replied in 4 days

    Thank you so much Mr.Nitin sir for your valuable Reviews & Ratings. You are most welcome.We are delighted to have you.Thank you for staying with us.Remember your home away from home.Looking forward to serve you soon.with Warm Regards , Team Kohinoor

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 13 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved