Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel KR Bhavan

17/2, 28/23-2, Near New check post, Renigunta, Tirupati- 517520 Tirupati India 517520
View on Map
Hotelier Photos5 Photos
Travellers Photos1 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Jul
atHotel KR Bhavan
Manoj BhardeHotels kr bhavan nice but not best & stay with family r nice thats hotels near a renugutta railway station ...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel KR Bhavan
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.0 / 53 Reviews
    0%Guests
    Recommend
    2.0Service Quality
    2.3Amenities
    2.0Food & Drinks
    2.0Location
    2.0Cleanliness
    2.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 23 May

    Hotels kr bhavan nice but not best & stay with family r nice thats hotels near a renugutta railway station .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Hotel Kr BhavanManager replied in 22 days

    Thanks For the stay Please visit again

    Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 28 Nov

    staff is not supportive at all. i will not prefer this.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Kr BhavanManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Guest, We are really sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We will definitely take necessary actions on the staff members and will train them how to answer with guests. We will make sure that these issues will never repeat again. Visit our hotel again

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 13 Sep

    they have not ***************.we had to pay higher amount in cash. because of old age guest. Refund our money back

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Kr BhavanManager replied in 5 months

    Dear Sir, Thanks for your feedback. we are always trying to provide even more better services for our guests to reach their satisfaction level. Your inconvenience is deeply regretted. Visit our hotel again.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved