Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

krish holiday inn

Saunta vaddo Baga beach road,Baga Goa Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos61 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Sep
atkrish holiday inn
79%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to krish holiday inn
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    31Rooms
    • Free parking area
    • Karaoke
    • Wi-Fi Available
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Bar
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Front Desk
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Intercom
    • Swimming Pool
    • Safe
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Parking
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Housekeeping
    • Restaurant
    • Wifi
    • Car Rental
    • room service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Poolside Bar
    • Locker Facility
    • Reception
    • Free internet Wi-Fi access in villa and all villa area
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    NJ Nitish Joshi
    3 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    NJ Nitish Joshi
    3 /5

    The service is very poor.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Thank you so much to taken time to write something about hotel. I am sorry if you did not get service as per your expectaation. But we try to make happy every guest and will be continue in future and try to make happy in future to you also by our service.. Thanks...... G.M. Hotel Division

    MA Mohd Arshad
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 minutes

    Thank you so much to taken time to write something about hotel. I am sorry if you did not get service as per your expectaation. But we try to make happy every guest and will be continue in future and try to make happy in future to you also by our service.. Thanks...... Replied by Krish (Hotel Manager)

    MA Mohd Arshad
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AK Anshul Kabra
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Close
    Nitish Joshi2018, 5 Sep
    atKrish Holiday Inn

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved