Hotel

krishna avtar stay inn

opp . vijaya bank , near palm beach road, sec-14, belapur(cbd), navi mumbai Navi Mumbai India 400614
View on Map
Hotelier Photos33 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atkrishna avtar stay inn
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Sunil NigamHotel was quite good,Food and services has to improve,they need to workout on small factors like customer experiance room dinning and food quality, mo..Read All Reviews
₹ 2436
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Navi Mumbai
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
45Rooms
  • wi fi
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Dining Hall

Location

4.0 / 561 Reviews
80%Guests
Recommend
4.0Service Quality
3.8Amenities
3.3Food & Drinks
4.1Location
4.1Cleanliness
4.0Value For Money
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 17 Aug

Hotel was quite good,Food and services has to improve,they need to workout on small factors like customer experiance room dinning and food quality, most irritating thing was calling again again for de

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Aug

This is a great place very neat and clean. Staff is exceptionally beautiful nice and tries to provide maximum assistance. They provide extra pillow, blanket, bath mat, etc. with no extra charges. Smal

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
Krishna Avtar Stay InnManager replied in a day

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Navi Mumbai city. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience. We're currently taking steps to improve more on guest service and experience. We value your feedback and look forward to welcome you again at Krishna Avtar Stay In. Regards Hotel Manager

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 4 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 86 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 24 Jul

Dirty smell dirty bedsheets. The smell will stick to your clothes.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 79 times
Krishna Avtar Stay InnManager replied in 20 days

Thanks for your valuable feedback, We are sorry that you had a bad experience. Please give us another opportunity to serve you better next time. Regards Hotel Management

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved