Hotel

Krishna Guest Lines 2

48 b ramesh mitra road, bhawani pur ,near lanesdowne market, kolkata - 700025 Kolkata India 700025
View on Map
Hotelier Photos5 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Aug
atKrishna Guest Lines 2
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Rudranarayan MukherjeeComfortable stay . Wrong location on google map, plz check for the same. Be attentive while ordering food and ask for rates before ordering...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Kolkata
11:00Check In
11:00Check Out
7Rooms

    Location

    3.8 / 517 Reviews
    88%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 23 Mar

    Comfortable stay . Wrong location on google map, plz check for the same. Be attentive while ordering food and ask for rates before ordering.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 26 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 20 Jul

    hotel ' s room was very good according to price, location is also ok, service is poor. overall ok!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Krishna Guest Lines 2Manager replied in 18 days

    Dear Guest We are happy to learn that you had a very decent stay. Thank you very much for appreciating our Service. Hope you will visit again.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 17 Jun

    Interior of the hotel is very cozy. Staff and behavior of the staff is gentle . Locating it might be a difficult task

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Krishna Guest Lines 2Manager replied in 2 months

    Dear Guest We are happy to learn that you had a very decent stay. Thank you very much for appreciating our Service. Hope you will visit again.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 10 Jun

    very nice stay, staff is very cooperative, service is also fine, rooms are very clean, location is also good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Krishna Guest Lines 2Manager replied in 2 months

    Dear Guest We are happy to learn that you had a very decent stay. Thank you very much for appreciating our Service. Hope you will visit again.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved