Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Krishna International

Raman Reti Near Iscon Temple, Mvt Guesthouse. Mathura India 281121
View on Map
Hotelier Photos46 Photos
  • Exterior
  • Exterior
  • Front View
  • Entrance
  • Reception
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
  • Room
  • Bathroom
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 Jun
atHotel Krishna International
64%Guest recommend this hotel
Hunny Budhirajahotel location is good .some rooms are in very bad condition..some are in good..room service is not good...so not value of money ....Read All Reviews
₹ 1850
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Krishna International
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    30Rooms
    • Pick Up and Drop (Rly Station, Bus Stand, Temple)
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • LCD TV
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • Car Rental
    • Food Facility
    • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
    • Drop Facility available at the hotel for Rs.800/-
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Fax Machine
    • Massage Services
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.8 / 5151 Reviews
    64%Guests
    Recommend
    2.8Service Quality
    2.8Amenities
    2.2Food & Drinks
    3.2Location
    2.5Cleanliness
    2.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 31 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 24 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 22 Nov

    hotel location is good .some rooms are in very bad condition..some are in good..room service is not good...so not value of money ..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Krishna InternationalManager replied in a month

    Dear Mr. Budhiraja, We are really very sorry to hear that our hotel products and services could not meet your expectation. However, this is not the actual standard we maintain in our hotel. This might have happened due to some temporary problem. We try our best to satisfy our guests in every possible way. Thanks for your valuable feedback. Hope to see you again on your next visit.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 21 Nov

    pathetic service in room dirty room & wash room Led TV faulted is also hanging in there room no pantry available in this hotal.i will not recommend to any other travellers

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Krishna InternationalManager replied in a month

    Dear Mr. Kumar, We are really very sorry for the inconvenience you faced in our hotel. However, this may have happened due to some temporary problem. We try our best to satisfy our guests in every possible manner. Thank you for your valuable feedback. Hope to see you again on your next visit to Mathura.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Oct

    Pathetic service and zero amenities. Not even TV working.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Krishna InternationalManager replied in 2 months

    SAY TO SORRY SIE

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved