Hotel

Krishna Niwas

dharamkot, dharamshala Dharmsala India 176219
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 16 Aug
atKrishna Niwas
80%Guest recommend this hotel
ABHISHEK SHUKLAbest budget hotel . nature view location is mindbloing .staff is very helpful.my wife got some injury in foot .owner sir give full support which I nev..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
10Rooms

    Location

    2.6 / 515 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    2.6Service Quality
    2.6Amenities
    2.6Food & Drinks
    2.4Location
    2.6Cleanliness
    3.0Value For Money
    3 / 52017, 5 Jul

    best budget hotel . nature view location is mindbloing .staff is very helpful.my wife got some injury in foot .owner sir give full support which I never forget. nice memories

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Krishna NiwasManager replied in 16 days

    Dear Guest, thank you for choosing our Hotel for your recent stay. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we hope that we will have another chance to host you on your next visit. Thanks

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 29 Jun

    Today i book room in McLeod Ganj bt room service is bad, hotel location is not correctly visible,room service is very bad,dirty room. Finally thing is dat totally wastage of money.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    Krishna NiwasManager replied in 23 days

    Dear Sir, Thank you for writing a review, Guest satisfaction is our prime focus and most of our clients are international Travelers thus we maintain hygiene as per standards. However in your case we had send room cleaning service three times a day and staff had to pick the dirty diapers and all other waste thrown on the floor too. Even after that we apologies for the inconvenience caused and hope your next visit would be a lot more satisfying.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 19 Apr

    if you want to enjoy at this place then plz never book this farziiii hotel it has lowest quality of service and loacation as i have ever been seen in my life. no fan no tv nothing as seen in pic

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Krishna NiwasManager replied in an hour

    Dear Sir, Its not good thing to write a fake review. We gave you option to take 100% refund of your booking and to help you after that too we arranged 5 rooms in a 3 star category hotel in best possible location paying from our own pocket. It very disappointing to see that just to take out your anger you have written a this fake review. *

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved