Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Krishna Niwas

dharamkot, dharamshala Mcleodganj India 176219
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
2017, 19 Oct
atKrishna Niwas
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Manish GurjarExotic..Read All Reviews
₹ 402
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mcleodganj
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty


      3.0 / 519 Reviews
      2.9Service Quality
      2.6Food & Drinks
      3.4Value For Money
      4 / 52017, 27 Sep


      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Krishna NiwasManager replied in 16 days

      Thank you sir for rating us. Please visit again.

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Sep
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Sep

      so clean, so beautiful, good stuff and better service

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 1 times
      The LodgeManager replied in a month

      Dear Ashu Gupta, we are glad to know you enjoyed our hospitality, thank you so much for an excellent feedback. We will be happy to serve you again.

      3 / 52017, 5 Jul

      best budget hotel . nature view location is mindbloing .staff is very wife got some injury in foot .owner sir give full support which I never forget. nice memories

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
      Krishna NiwasManager replied in 16 days

      Dear Guest, thank you for choosing our Hotel for your recent stay. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we hope that we will have another chance to host you on your next visit. Thanks

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 29 Jun

      Today i book room in McLeod Ganj bt room service is bad, hotel location is not correctly visible,room service is very bad,dirty room. Finally thing is dat totally wastage of money.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
      Krishna NiwasManager replied in 23 days

      Dear Sir, Thank you for writing a review, Guest satisfaction is our prime focus and most of our clients are international Travelers thus we maintain hygiene as per standards. However in your case we had send room cleaning service three times a day and staff had to pick the dirty diapers and all other waste thrown on the floor too. Even after that we apologies for the inconvenience caused and hope your next visit would be a lot more satisfying.

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Attraction In Mcleodganj

      Logging You In ...
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved