Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Krishna Residency

R.B Duni Chand Road, (jamun Wali Sadak) Opp. Medical College, Amritsar 143001 Amritsar India 143001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos51 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Jul
atHotel Krishna Residency
70%Guest recommend this hotel
Arvind SinghHotel is excellent & hotel staff is very humble. Food is yum. Cleanliness is perfect along with nearby area especially D mart...Read All Reviews
₹ 1590
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Krishna Residency
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    17Rooms
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Tea and coffee
    • Breakfast Room
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Suites
    • Printer
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Ironing Service
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Safe
    • 24 hour security
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Housekeeping
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Twin bed
    • CCTV
    • Conference Facilities
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Car Rental
    • Cable TV
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • Breakfast
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Coffee/tea facilities
    • room service
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • Telephone
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.0 / 510 Reviews
    70%Guests
    Recommend
    2.9Service Quality
    2.9Amenities
    2.6Food & Drinks
    2.9Location
    1.1Cleanliness
    3.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 20 Jul

    though stay was good as i was on training at govt medical college amritsar, opposite to this hotel, but after 1 day water from ac coming down and my room become river like

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Krishna ResidencyManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear customer at first hotel management apologize for your bitter experience, It`s very surprising to know that at one you didn`t informed us so we would have resolved this issue same time . it has happened coz of blockage in the A/c water pipe , which is resolved , if you have even inform us we would have upgrade your room and will accommodate you in our executive room. hope to host you soon in the future and will make sure to have a satisfied customer .

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 21 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Krishna ResidencyManager replied in a day

    Thank you ,for your valuable review...we will keep working towards customer satisfaction , hope to host you again..

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 8 Jan

    Services are poor. Property had dampness. Bathroom was shabby and dirty. Manager of the hotel are having rude behavior.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Krishna ResidencyManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Mr, Mukul, Thank you so much for your review , and hotel management are extremely apologize , for your bitter experience , but as as per our records hotel management has fulfilled every demand of yours in quick time even for the food has been served to you from the restaurant after business hours . we still accept this review hand folded as customer service is our motive hope to serve you again in the future.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Dec

    very good room. surely i will book again, whenever i visit again to sri amritsar. thankxx..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Krishna ResidencyManager replied in an hour

    Thanks So much

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 29 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Krishna ResidencyManager replied in 8 days

    Thanks

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Amritsar

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved