Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Krishna Sea View

Near Helipad Ganpatipule Ganpatipule India 415612
View on Map
Hotelier Photos33 Photos
Travellers Photos3 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Jul
atHotel Krishna Sea View
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Rushikesh PatilStay is nice . It is little distant from mandir, but they provided vehicle. Food quality can be better...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Krishna Sea View
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.1 / 59 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    3.0Service Quality
    3.0Amenities
    3.3Food & Drinks
    3.0Location
    3.3Cleanliness
    3.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 29 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 24 May

    the hotel is way worst. The rooms are also very small and the towels were very dull and looked like they weren't wash from months. I personally don't recommed this hotel...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Krishna Sea ViewManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Hotel Krishna Sea View, Ganpatipule. We really appreciate your feedback as we verified facts with concerned team. They informed you did not complain about any of above and when they even got your review at check out time you mentioned all things were fine. Hope to be at your service soon and have a great week ahead.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 2 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 2 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 Dec

    Worst stay no room service broken washrooms worst room size booked for three persons but got matress at floor and no space to move in room was basin leaking no mobile charging point

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Krishna Sea ViewManager replied in 19 minutes

    We will Improve.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved