Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Krishnatheeram Ayur Holy Beach Resort

north cliff, thiruvambadi beach, varkala thiruvananthapuram Varkala India 695141
View on Map
Hotelier Photos18 Photos
Travellers Photos17+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Oct
atKrishnatheeram Ayur Holy Beach Resort
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Bonnie MathewThe hotel is situated in a nice location with a view of the sea.The food was good and the waiters at the restaurant are very cordial.The guys at the r..Read All Reviews
₹ 3000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Varkala
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • Ayurvedic Facilities
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Dining Hall
    • Sun Deck
    • Yoga Hall / Classes
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Conference Facility
    • Bike on Rent
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Gardens
    • Taxi Services
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Internet Access
    • Business Center
    • Massage Services
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Swimming Pool
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 578 Reviews
    87%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Oct

    The hotel is situated in a nice location with a view of the sea.The food was good and the waiters at the restaurant are very cordial.The guys at the reception are also good.The rooms n toilets r gud b

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    1 / 52017, 3 Oct

    Manager attitude was really bad but the staffs are good, I never prefer this place again.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 30 Sep

    Below Average.. The telephone was not working. Room & bathroom tiles had oil maybe from previous guests Ayurveda sessions. They weren't clean. No room service since phone didn't work. The hotel was on

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 28 Sep

    very good place for staying with family good service

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 Sep

    the hotel manager was very rude. he was not at all pleasant and cooperating to the customers. Although the hotel staff was good in general. the hotel included complimentary breakfast. Bread was served

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Krishnatheeram Ayur Holy Beach ResortManager replied in an hour

    Noted this review from our mutual guest Mr. Kevin Georgy . The core issue with him is something substantial. 1) He made the booking for three persons which we have confirmed but he came with two ladies along with him to occupy the room . 2)As per hotel rule we told him that two ladies and one gent cannot be accommodated in one room . 3) After heated arguments with us he contacted goibibo and we made it clear with your executive about the issue . He then left the property leaving the other two girls allowing them to stay here . 4) The important point is he did not stay in our property at all . 5) during check out time he came back and refused to pay the tax amount payable to us . He then contacted goibibo and got the clarification and then agreed to pay. 6) He wrote this review with the sole purpose of tarnishing our property.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved