Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Kristal Sands Beach Resort.

Gaurawaddo, Calangute,Bardez Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos43 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Oct
atKristal Sands Beach Resort.
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Niranjan Kmvery good and pleasant stay.staff and the hotel management was very coperative over all a good palce to stay. beach is in a walkable distance...Read All Reviews
₹ 2640
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kristal Sands Beach Resort.
    11:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Sun Deck
    • Kids' swimming pool
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    GC Girish Chadha
    5 /5

    Amazing stay . Thankyou so much

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SN Suresh Nair
    1 /5

    Worst place to stay in Calangute Goa. Very low quality rooms, towels not provided, food taste was too ordinary, swimming pool was dirty, etc. on top of all these, they only accept

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    GG Girish Gowda
    1 /5

    .. When I checked in hotel,room was good and clean.. so we immediately checked out the hotel

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SM Shivkumar Mishra
    1 /5

    Not recommended to go with family.very bad quality of breakfast. No room facility. Catering facility is very costly and average quality .Not valu for money

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 days

    Dear Shivkumar, It is very sad that despite all our efforts to make your stay a pleasant one, you have such negative thoughts. Even though you had made an error in your booking, and stated the age of both your children as 2yrs old., while in reality they were 3 children aged 12, 7, and 2 yrs. We did our best to upgrade you in a bigger room at minimum cost . You wanted an upgrade free of cost, which was not possible, and hence you were upset. It is wrong to say that the food quality is average, when you did not even patronize the restaurant. You clearly stated you wanted a pure veg restaurant, which cooks only veg food. You did not want to eat in a Multicusien restaurant. We have,90% repeat guest, as they feel they get more than the value of their money. We have parents who specifically send their children for holidays to our resort, as they are sure that they will be safe, and taken care of, as it is a family oriented Resort. I hope you do give us an opportunity to serve you in future, so that we can give you happier memories.

    VJ Virender Jain
    1 /5

    worst hotel to stay in goa they have no manners

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 22 days

    Dear Virender, we are extremely sorry if our staff, has hurt your sentiments, in any way. It has always been our goal to have satisfied customers always, Hence 90% of our customers are repeat guest. I hope we would get a better picture of what it is that upset you to voice such strong sentiments. We have always heard the opposite of what your voicing. Hope you would give us a chance to extend our hospitality, and we ensure you that we will make your stay a memorable one.

    Close
    Girish Chadha2018, 25 Sep
    atKristal Sands Beach Resort.

    Amazing stay . Thankyou so much

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved