Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Hotel Krrish Palace

r.k. link road, madanganj kishangarh, near r k community center Kishangarh India 305801
View on Map
Hotelier Photos4 Photos
  • interior
  • interior
  • interior
  • interior
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
  • Interior
  • Others
  • Room
  • TV/Facilities
2018, 20 Apr
atHotel Krrish Palace
63%Guest recommend this hotel
Nikhil Goyalhello everyone I am a permanent customer of this hotel. experience was not bad. I recommend to all business men can stay here...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Krrish Palace
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty


      3.4 / 511 Reviews
      3.3Service Quality
      4.0Food & Drinks
      3.4Value For Money
      1 / 52018, 24 Mar

      bad rooms bad service

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 28 Nov
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 15 Oct

      This is horrible place to stay.. Dont ever Consider this one. Its all around noisy here. No higene, no hot water, no provision for room service. It big no ftom my side. **

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel Krrish PalaceManager replied in 15 days

      dear sir, greetings from hotel krrish palace, sorry for inconvenience sir. Sir Noise was coming from outside of the hotel if you had problem from that you had to inform us so i can take an action on that and control on that. sir every type of room service is available here like mineral water, snacks, food, beverages, laundry etc.... you had to just call us on no. 9 only (room service no.). sir talking about hot water on that day the temperature is about 40 degree celsius no guest is ask for hot water but we provide hot water after diwali onwards (in winters). and if any guest is patient we provide hot water for them like 1 or 2 buckets. and sir about hygiene i don't know what type of hygiene u talking about my room is up to date because before 2 days of your stay my room was under maintenance. thank you.....

      5 / 52017, 11 Aug
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Aug
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Hotel Krrish PalaceManager replied in 3 months

      dear guest , greetings from hotel krrish palace .thank you so much for your kind review . please visit us again.

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved