Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Kuber Guest House

jogiwala, haridwar road, mohkampur, dehradun, uttarakhand 248001 Dehradun India 248005
View on Map
Hotelier Photos6 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Nov
atKuber Guest House
40%Guest recommend this hotel
Devesh RathiThis hotel is pathetic. No facilities available. Bathroom are in worst condition. Blankets smell very bad. Hot water is not available properly...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kuber Guest House
    10:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    11Rooms
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Family Room
    • Front Desk
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.0 / 55 Reviews
    40%Guests
    Recommend
    2.0Service Quality
    1.6Amenities
    1.6Food & Drinks
    1.8Location
    2.6Cleanliness
    2.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Oct

    This hotel is pathetic. No facilities available. Bathroom are in worst condition. Blankets smell very bad. Hot water is not available properly.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Kuber Guest HouseManager replied in 12 days

    We're sorry you had bad experience with us. All your concerns have been corrected. Hope you'll give us another chance to serve you.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 21 Jun

    not good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
    Kuber Guest HouseManager replied in 18 hours

    I'm sorry to realize that you didn't had good experience with us. I'd be thankful if you could give some detailed feedback on you experience with us. it will help us serve you better.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 26 May

    Blow average guest house. OK OK type if you want just sleep and nothing else

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Kuber Guest HouseManager replied in 21 days

    Hello Somdutt ji. Thanks a lot for the feedback. I would be very thankful if you could provide me with some details of your experience with us. It will help us serve our customers better..

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 14 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved