Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Kuber Guest House

Jogiwala, Haridwar Road, Mohkampur, Dehradun, Uttarakhand 248001 Dehradun India 248005
View on Map
Hotelier Photos8 Photos
  • IMG_20170118_123116
  • IMG_20170118_123210
  • Gallery
  • kuber-guest-house-dehradun-img_
  • kuber-guest-house-dehradun-img_
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
    Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 May
atKuber Guest House
57%Guest recommend this hotel
Aditya negiVery suitably located to visit Haridwar and Mussoorie...... Considering the jam and high priced hotels in Mussoorie, Kuber is a value for money acco..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kuber Guest House
    10:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    11Rooms
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Family Room
    • Front Desk
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.1 / 57 Reviews
    57%Guests
    Recommend
    2.2Service Quality
    2.0Amenities
    1.3Food & Drinks
    2.1Location
    2.3Cleanliness
    2.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 5 May

    Guest house is good for stay.rooms are cleaned

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    3 / 52018, 20 Jan

    Very suitably located to visit Haridwar and Mussoorie...... Considering the jam and high priced hotels in Mussoorie, Kuber is a value for money accommodation.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Oct

    This hotel is pathetic. No facilities available. Bathroom are in worst condition. Blankets smell very bad. Hot water is not available properly.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Kuber Guest HouseManager replied in 12 days

    We're sorry you had bad experience with us. All your concerns have been corrected. Hope you'll give us another chance to serve you.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 21 Jun

    not good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
    Kuber Guest HouseManager replied in 18 hours

    I'm sorry to realize that you didn't had good experience with us. I'd be thankful if you could give some detailed feedback on you experience with us. it will help us serve you better.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved