Kuber Guest Housejogiwala, haridwar road, mohkampur, dehradun, uttarakhand 248001 Dehradun India 248005View on Map
- Non Smoking Rooms
- ceiling fan
- Room Service(Limited Hours)
- Family Room
- Front Desk
- Non Smoking Hotel
- Newspapers In Lobby
Your Cart is empty
This hotel is pathetic. No facilities available. Bathroom are in worst condition. Blankets smell very bad. Hot water is not available properly.
We're sorry you had bad experience with us. All your concerns have been corrected. Hope you'll give us another chance to serve you.
I'm sorry to realize that you didn't had good experience with us. I'd be thankful if you could give some detailed feedback on you experience with us. it will help us serve you better.
Blow average guest house. OK OK type if you want just sleep and nothing else
Hello Somdutt ji. Thanks a lot for the feedback. I would be very thankful if you could provide me with some details of your experience with us. It will help us serve our customers better..
Question & Answers
Getting Hotel Policy...