Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Kullu Valley

113, Akhara Bazaar, Kullu, Himachal Pradesh 175101 Kullu India 175101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos51 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Aug
atHotel Kullu Valley
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajesh VrNice rooms, good food. Also had Jacussi in Super deluxe rooms. They gave a room to freshen up in evening after our sight seeing(Even after we checked ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Kullu Valley
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Photocopying
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Dining Hall
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
    • Charging points
    • Luggage Storage
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Souvenir shop
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Gift Shop
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Dance Performances (on demand)
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Lobby
    • Bike on Rent
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Porter Services Available
    • Rooftop Garden
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • AC/Heater
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • room service
    • Internet Access
    • Veranda
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 5172 Reviews
    90%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 24 Jul

    good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Kullu ValleyManager replied in 4 hours

    Thank You , Do visit us again

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 24 Jul

    It is well maintained and treated customer in a well mannered.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Kullu ValleyManager replied in 4 hours

    Thank you , it was great having you as our Guest. Do visit us again .

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 24 Jul

    good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Kullu ValleyManager replied in 5 hours

    Thank you, Do visit us again .

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 19 Jul

    Service is Poor as per Price & Comparitiely to another Hotels

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Kullu ValleyManager replied in an hour

    Hello Sir we regret that you did not have a pleasent stay with us, and we were unable to meet your expectations . As per your booking you were provided with a deluxe room , wich was exactly what you have booked. And the service part, You had no such orders , which is of no point , Sir. Best Regards

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 15 Jul

    Nice rooms, good food. Also had Jacussi in Super deluxe rooms. They gave a room to freshen up in evening after our sight seeing(Even after we checked out) Good staff. Even one staff came to drop us in

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Kullu ValleyManager replied in 2 days

    Hello Rajesh ji, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodation. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely,

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved