Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Kullu Valley

113, Akhara Bazaar, Kullu, Himachal Pradesh 175101 Kullu India 175101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos44 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Oct
atHotel Kullu Valley
89%Guest recommend this hotel
Chander KantTheir services are awesome food room location cleanliness everything is good, but if you stay more than one day you had to ask for soap shampoo body ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Kullu Valley
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Photocopying
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Dining Hall
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
    • Charging points
    • Luggage Storage
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Souvenir shop
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Gift Shop
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Dance Performances (on demand)
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Lobby
    • Bike on Rent
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Porter Services Available
    • Rooftop Garden
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • AC/Heater
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • room service
    • Internet Access
    • Veranda
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    LS Lakshman Srikanth
    5 /5

    Good hotel, wonderful rooms, courteous staff, affordable food. a value for money experience!

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Thank you for your Review sir , we were also glad to have you as our guest , do visit us again .

    AC Abhishek Choursiya
    5 /5

    Best hotel in kullu indeed

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 10 minutes

    Thank you Abhishek Ji , wishing to serve you again .

    SC Sougata Chatterjee
    1 /5

    My earnest request to my tourist friend please don't choose this hotel. I have never seen this type of pathetic service, hotel staff and unprofessional management.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Sir Should we thank you for your fake review , i feel sad for you that you were misguided by your cab driver about the roads and you were not able to reach our hotel and wanted to cancel your booking the same day which is not possible for any hotel , if you were not sure about the roads you should have taken our guidance regarding the same and we would have been glad to assist you to reach our hotel . Writing a fake review will not do any bad for our hotel instead it is a question mark on your misleading behaviour and personality. I hope you do not behave the same way with other hotels. THANK YOU SIR

    CK Chander Kant
    4 /5

    All good a bit disruption in cable service and toiletries provide on demand in delux rooms

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 13 minutes

    Hello sir The cable disruption would be because of signal problem sir and sorry for the inconvenience created by us due to toiletries . Wishing to serve you again.

    CK Chander Kant
    4 /5

    Their services are awesome food room location cleanliness everything is good, but if you stay more than one day you had to ask for soap shampoo body lotion etc

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 32 minutes

    Thank you for your review , we are glad you had a great stay . sorry for the inconvenience for toiletries . Thank you

    Close
    Lakshman Srikanth2018, 1 Oct
    atHotel Kullu Valley

    Good hotel, wonderful rooms, courteous staff, affordable food. a value for money experience!

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved