Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Kumar Residency

br 41 sector 45 noida. Noida India 201301
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos17 Photos
  • bed room
  • bed room
  • double deluxe
  • bed room
  • master bed room
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
  • Bathroom
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
2018, 22 Mar
atKumar Residency
74%Guest recommend this hotel
Abhijeet KumarReally good service, neat and clean rooms/bed. Food is a bit costly though. Worth of money, I recommend if you're looking for a peaceful stay, co oper..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kumar Residency
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    4.1 / 527 Reviews
    4.0Service Quality
    3.7Food & Drinks
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 14 Mar

    The hotel room, bathroom etc very good but service very poor, was not provided soap, shampoo, poor quality towels. No maintenance for shower and hand jet. all these needs to be attended to comfort

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 22 Nov

    Located in village Manager has no knowlege of our booking. Was rude,we booked for 3 people,but he is saying booked for one only.. Not safe for famalies

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Kumar ResidencyManager replied in 2 months

    Sir Thanks for your kind review

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 15 Nov

    located in village and not good for family people,staff people are very rude..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Kumar ResidencyManager replied in 2 months

    Sir Thanks for your review its in main sector located in posh sector 45. Further you had made the booking for 2 person and you were 3 family members then also we allowed you the check in without charging anything extra although you were ready to make the payment

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 21 Sep

    Good hospitality.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 3 times
    Kumar ResidencyManager replied in 4 hours

    Sir thanks for the review we will try to improve the things up to your expectations

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 28 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Noida

    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved