Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Kumar's

Near Bus Stand, info@9569465765 Dalhousie India 176304
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Sep
atHotel Kumar's
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Ruchi SolankiThis hotel has its positives & negatives Positives- 1. It’s near bus stand. 2. Food is good. 3. Staff is nice. Negative- 1. There is no exhaust syste..Read All Reviews
₹ 1800
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Kumar's
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    42Rooms
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Front Desk
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Dining area
    • Conference Hall
    • Meeting Rooms
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Wifi
    • Room Service
    • Management reserves Right of Admission at the hotel rates and availability is at hotel's decrit
    • Conference Facility
    • Terrace
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    JS Jasbeer Singh
    1 /5

    My experience in your hotel was very bad experience I ever had. Last week we were in room no. 309,310,311. The bathrooms were smelling very bad and they are so dirty. We have com

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    We are very sorry to hear about your bad experience with us. We have revised our services for a better experience. Looking forward to serving you soon.

    MG Mukesh Goyal
    3 /5

    So so

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Dear Guest! Greetings from Hotel Kumar's!!! Thank you for taking out time to rate our property it is indeed feedback like your that keeps us motivated & we were so pleased to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your overall experience in our hotel & that our services & amenities were up to your satisfaction, hope that we will get another chance in future to welcome you back on your next Trip to Dalhousie​.

    PK Prabh Kaur
    4 /5

    An Amazing Hotel, their rooms are really good.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Dear Guest! Greetings from Hotel Kumar's!!! Thank you for taking out time to rate our property it is indeed feedback like your that keeps us motivated & we were so pleased to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your overall experience in our hotel & that our services & amenities were up to your satisfaction, hope that we will get another chance in future to welcome you back on your next Trip to Dalhousie​.

    S Saini.sanjeev1979
    1 /5

    Price of hotel not support of his quality and survice of rooms

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Dear Sir, We are sad to hear about your bad experience at our property. We would look into the same and would avoid the further inconvenience. Thanks,

    RS Ruchi Solanki
    3 /5

    This hotel has its positives & negatives Positives- 1. It’s near bus stand. 2. Food is good. 3. Staff is nice. Negative- 1. There is no exhaust system in washrooms that will make

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Dear Guest, it was indeed our pleasure to host you at our Hotel. We would surely consider your feedback. Thanks,

    Close
    Jasbeer Singh2018, 16 Jul
    atHotel Kumar S

    My experience in your hotel was very bad experience I ever had. Last week we were in room no. 309,310,311. The bathrooms were smelling very bad and they are so dirty. We have complained two times on reception and two times on phones because the jet was not working but there was no response to us they did not send the plumber. There were our kids also with us they were having cough so we asked for tea maker they said that they didn't have tea maker. This was the bathroom and the towels were to dirty. I will suggest that you should not book your rooms in Kumar hotel.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved