Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Kurla Residency

Plot No. 122, Next to Eastern Express Highway, Near Kurla Signal, Thakkar Bappa, Kurla (E). Mumbai India 400071
View on Map
Hotelier Photos45 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 15 Aug
atHotel Kurla Residency
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Sanjay Agrawalstay was good but room AC was not working properly else hotel service and other eminities was excellent hotel staff was full Co operative towards me..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Kurla Residency
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    13Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Dry Cleaning/Laundry
    • Complimentary Wi-Fi
    • Daily newspaper
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • Front Desk
    • Ironing Service
    • Cable and Satellite TV
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Non-Smoking room
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Air-condition
    • We provide raw materials like bread, butter, jam, eggs, milk, juice, cornflakes daily for breakfast
    • bathroom with shower
    • Complimentary parking
    • Free Wifi
    • Housekeeping
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Family Room
    • ceiling fans
    • room service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Individual air-conditioning control
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 5199 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.0Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    3.1Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 9 Aug

    Best in quality ,price and location

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 6 Aug

    Service not good manager behaviour not goog....charges higher don't stay here ...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Kurla ResidencyManager replied in 14 hours

    Hello Kartik, thanks for the review. Let me highlight by saying that you stayed with us for two days. During this period, your group was heavily drunk and very loud and disturbing other guests at our hotel. We requested you to keep quiet but to no avail. Also, many other things you requested at our front desk but you were politely refused since this is a family hotel. However, we still appreciate your feedback. Thanks.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 6 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 6 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 1 Aug

    Good hotel for everyone to stay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Kurla ResidencyManager replied in 10 minutes

    Thanks Mr. Imdadali for such a kind review. We look forward for your future stays with us as well.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved