Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel La Casa

opposite gurudwara, off station-to-har-ki pauri road, laltarao bridge, bilkeshwar road, haridwar Haridwar India 249401
View on Map
Hotelier Photos84 Photos
Travellers Photos19+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 16 Dec
atHotel La Casa
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Raj SolankiThis hotel not good for families and not good location i am not suggested anyone...Read All Reviews
₹ 1600
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel La Casa
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • Concierge
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Porter Services Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Veranda
    • 24 hour security
    • Business Center
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 5405 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 Dec

    This hotel not good for families and not good location i am not suggested anyone.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel La CasaManager replied in 5 hours

    Sir, we are sorry you did not enjoy your stay at our place. But we would like to bring forward some facts. You had mentioned the age of four children as 1-2 years while all children were 8 years plus, and needed extra bed for proper sleep. We have always mentioned everywhere that our Standard rooms are small in size and suitable for max double occupancy. That's why you were a little disappointed right from the start. Anyway, we are sorry for not keeping up to your expectations. We recommend you book Deluxe or Luxury room abd give a chance again. You will definitely have a better experience.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Dec

    hotel is very good nd review is good nd its near to harki paudi hotel staaf is very good hotel room is neat nd clean

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel La CasaManager replied in 6 hours

    Thanks Mr. Rahul for your review and stay with us at La Casa. We are glad you enjoyed the stay completely. Our central location is very comforting with the guests and is easily walk able to all major attractions of the city. Thanks and we look forward to welcome you soon

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved