Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

La Conceicao Beach Resort

temb vaddo,morjim-pernem Goa India 403512
View on Map
Hotelier Photos34 Photos
Travellers Photos15+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Oct
atLa Conceicao Beach Resort
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Ajay PatilNeed to improve service, food quality.. Bad cooperation with guest.. Very bad service.. Not hot hotel available.. Gst more taking..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    32Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • ceiling fan
    • Bicycles
    • Restaurant
    • Swimming Pool
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • wi fi
    • Beach Nearby
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Car Rental
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Outdoor Parking - Non Secured
    • Free Wifi
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • 24 hour reception
    • Housekeeping
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 581 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.4Food & Drinks
    3.3Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 6 Oct

    Need to improve service, food quality.. Bad cooperation with guest.. Very bad service.. Not hot hotel available.. Gst more taking

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    La Conceicao Beach ResortManager replied in an hour

    Dear Ajay, Am sorry about your experience at the hotel, Mr. Ajay we are trying to improve our standard at our level best. And we have done it, Mr. Ajay i think you are disturb with the collection of GST, but kindly note that we are collection GST as per the applicable percentage, your booking rate was Rs. ***/- which attracts the GST of 18 % .... You have done a card payment of Rs.**- for 2 rooms , which is just what we have to pay the Govt. Regards, Agnelo D'souza....

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 4 Oct

    pool timing is 8am to 8 pm. the route to hotel is not good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    La Conceicao Beach ResortManager replied in 21 hours

    Dear Rahul, Thank you for patronizing "La Conceicao Grande Morjim" we thank you for updating us about the hotel services, we have implemented the pool timings in order to secure the safety of our guest and to allot proper time for the filtration of the water to maintain the hygiene in the pool. We are also in process of getting the rood done . Regards, Agnelo D'souza.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 1 Oct

    we have 3 room in one room no TV is working no safe is working safe is not fixed. in second room no remote of TV and AC is working.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    La Conceicao Beach ResortManager replied in an hour

    Dear Ravi, We are glade to receive a comment form you which will help us to make the stay of the next guest comfortable. We have TataSky as you know the weather effects on TataSky , This was due to the rains in Goa which must have affected the Signal. You are most welcome for your next stay , and we make sure that you'll have no such complains. Regards, Agnelo D'souza.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 1 Oct

    This is a descent property.Near to Morjim beach.Good for those who are looking for solace and real Goa.Far from hustle bustle. Rooms are spacious and clean.Service is ok and could be improved. Break f

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    La Conceicao Beach ResortManager replied in an hour

    Dear Rekha, Thanks for patronizing La Conceicao Grande Morjim . Hope your stay was a comfortable one , We shall try our level best to improve the breakfast . Regards, Agnelo D'souza.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 1 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    La Conceicao Beach ResortManager replied in 17 hours

    Dear Ankur, Thanks for Your Comet. Agnelo D'souza

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved