Hotel

La Conceicao Beach Resort

temb vaddo,morjim-pernem Goa India 403512
View on Map
Hotelier Photos34 Photos
Travellers Photos13+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Aug
atLa Conceicao Beach Resort
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Mohit Ladhahotel is good rooms are clean but location is bad and service is also very poor..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
13:00Check In
11:00Check Out
32Rooms
  • wi fi
  • Free WiFi
  • ceiling fan
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)

Location

3.7 / 568 Reviews
73%Guests
Recommend
3.4Service Quality
3.6Amenities
3.4Food & Drinks
3.4Location
3.8Cleanliness
3.9Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 16 Jul

hotel is good rooms are clean but location is bad and service is also very poor

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
La Conceicao Beach ResortManager replied in a day

Dear Mohit, Thank You for Patronizing "La Conceicao Beach Resort" due to monsoons there is an off season in Goa and most of the tourist activities near the hotel get shut down, mostly beach activities the only hotel operates is "La Conceicao Beach Resort" hence the area around the hotel looks dead, which make the hotel location remote, Also the staff migration affects the service of the hotels in Goa. But now we have also started our restaurant to cater our guest. La Cponceicao Beach resort welcomes you for your next stay . Regards, Agnelo D'souza.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Jul

My overall experience was good. Due to off season only problem was food so it was difficult to find a decent place.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
La Conceicao Beach ResortManager replied in 2 days

Dear Mr. Aaron, Thanks for patronizing "La Conceicao Beach Resort" hope you enjoyed your stay, i can understand that due to off season most of the placer in Morjim close down due to the seasonal licencing, and the most of the staff get back to the season in "Manali'. We have started our restaurant now to cater our guest since all the guest have the same problem of Food. "La Conceicao Beach Resort Wellcomes you for the next stay. Regards, Agnelo D'souza.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 9 Jul

Stay of this servant room was as like servant room because no staff , no food Evan tea is not there this is the worst experience of my life located at a village no TV no room service I can't explain t

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 986 times
La Conceicao Beach ResortManager replied in 6 days

Dear Mr. Ravi, First of all i am very sorry for the difficulties you faced on your stay, you are extremely right, many of our guest faced the same problem, due to the off season in Morjim many places get shut down, when the staff gets migrated to the up coming season in "Manali" even we face the same situation and we have to close down the restaurant service, But now you have a good news we have re-open our restaurant to cater our guest to make their stay a comfortable one. La Conceicao Beach Resort wellcomes you for your next stay, Regards, Agnelo D'souza.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 9 Jul

Worth the money charged during off season. Definitely doesn't have any thing for u except a room to sleep. The hotel doesn't have a kitchen. It's way too inside from the main road even to go grab a bi

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
La Conceicao Beach ResortManager replied in 7 days

Dear Mr. Irfan, Thanks for patronizing "La Conceicao Beach Resort" Many of our guest face the same problem as you, due to the off season most of the places are shut down, even we face the problem of staff migration to" Manali" for which we have to close down the service of restaurant, We have a good news for our guest , Our restaurant is Now Open to cater our guest and make their stay fruitful in every except, La Conceicao Beach resort wellcomes you for your next stay, Regards, Agnelo D'souza.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved